Iqbal College, Peringammala v John Cox Memorial CSI Institute of Technology, Kannammola
Kerala University South Zone Inter Collegiate Tournament 2012/13 (Group D)
VenueLakshmibhai National College of Physical Education Ground, Thiruvananthapuram on 25th September 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJohn Cox Memorial CSI Institute of Technology, Kannammola won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIqbal College, Peringammala won by 7 wickets
UmpiresB Vinod, R Yesudass

John Cox Memorial CSI Institute of Technology, Kannammola inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SV Hiranc [unknown] b Rasi15     
JR Arunb Shabeer7     
*SA Vivekb Shabeer4     
A Aseemlbw b J Mohammed0     
SS Harikrishnanb Ananthu14     
VR Deepeshc [unknown] b Vishnu4     
VS Akhilc [unknown] b Ananthu19     
+V Sheejithc [unknown] b J Mohammed5     
A Kuriennot out7     
K Sreekanth Ramnot out6     
Vaishakdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 16 nb, 2 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Iqbal College, Peringammala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ananthu4   0162  12.004.00
Shabeer4   0142  12.003.50
Rasi4   0171  24.004.25
J Mohammed4   0242  12.006.00
Vishnu4   1281  24.007.00

Iqbal College, Peringammala inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RS Abhinrajc [unknown] b Vaishak0     
TS Harikrishnannot out43     
S Rejin Mohammedc [unknown] b Arun10     
SJ Shabeerb Vaishak14     
+H Mohammednot out16     
S Muhammed Shemindid not bat      
J Mohammeddid not bat      
RS Vishnudid not bat      
EK Rasidid not bat      
*VS Ananthudid not bat      
A Arshaddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)18
Total(3 wickets, 15.2 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
John Cox Memorial CSI Institute of Technology, Kannammola bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vaishak4   0132  12.003.25
Deepesh3   0200  -6.67
Arun4   0301  24.007.50
Akhil2   0180  -9.00
Sreekanth Ram2   0110  -5.50
Kurien0.2070  -21.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive