Lourdes Matha College of Science and Technology v Mar Ivanios College, Thiruvananthapuram
Kerala University South Zone Inter Collegiate Tournament 2012/13 (Group D)
VenueLakshmibhai National College of Physical Education Ground, Thiruvananthapuram on 26th September 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMar Ivanios College, Thiruvananthapuram won the toss and decided to field
ResultMar Ivanios College, Thiruvananthapuram won by 7 wickets
UmpiresB Vinod, R Yesudass

Lourdes Matha College of Science and Technology inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PG Arunc [unknown] b Philip28     
L Krishnac [unknown] b Philip23     
+M Vishnub Adarsh22     
AS Kumarrun out1     
*Haribushanb Sankar17     
MK Arunc [unknown] b Adarsh0     
Sarangnot out18     
TG Sanjeevb Raj Kiran2     
CS Vipinrun out6     
RS Vishnunot out1     
KM Akhil Kumardid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Mar Ivanios College, Thiruvananthapuram bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prasanth2   0130 --6.50
Sankar4   0201 -24.005.00
Raj Kiran3.40321 -22.008.73
Philip3   0232 -9.007.67
Edwin2.2060 --2.57
Adarsh3   0132 -9.004.33
Diamond Sowri2   0140 --7.00

Mar Ivanios College, Thiruvananthapuram inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Diamond Sowric [unknown] b Akhil Kumar29     
*A Sidharthb Krishna61     
J Navaneeth Josenot out20     
+Nikhilc [unknown] b AS Kumar2     
NJ Philipnot out0     
V Raj Kirandid not bat      
S Sankardid not bat      
BS Prasanthdid not bat      
Adarshdid not bat      
Edwindid not bat      
M Sarathdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 11.5 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Lourdes Matha College of Science and Technology bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RS Vishnu3   0320 --10.67
Vipin2   0230 --11.50
Haribushan2   0270 --13.50
Sarang2   0160 --8.00
Krishna1   0141 -6.0014.00
Akhil Kumar1   071 -6.007.00
AS Kumar0.5011 -5.001.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive