Nair Service Society College, Nilamel v University College, Thiruvananthapuram
Kerala University South Zone Inter Collegiate Tournament 2012/13 (Group C)
VenueLakshmibhai National College of Physical Education Ground, Thiruvananthapuram on 1st October 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUniversity College, Thiruvananthapuram won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUniversity College, Thiruvananthapuram won by 93 runs
UmpiresA Radhakrishnan, R Yesudass

University College, Thiruvananthapuram inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sajeerc [unknown] b Krishna Prasanth6     
B Sumeshc [unknown] b Krishna Prasanth5     
+Ajmalc [unknown] b Visakh29     
G Sooryac [unknown] b Manu0     
*M Vishnu Dasc [unknown] b Yoosuf70     
Abhijithc [unknown] b Akhil17     
Farooqrun out7     
Naveenc [unknown] b Akhil4     
L Krishnanot out8     
Akhildid not bat      
TP Jowherdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 10 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Nair Service Society College, Nilamel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yoosuf4   0131 -24.003.25
Krishna Prasanth4   0182 -12.004.50
Manu2   0201 -12.0010.00
Sharaf2   0230 --11.50
Ajas1   0170 --17.00
Mohammed3   0240 --8.00
Visakh2   0251 -12.0012.50
Akhil2   0162 -6.008.00

Nair Service Society College, Nilamel inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VL Visakhlbw b Krishna0     
+SR Vishnuc [unknown] b Vishnu Das15     
I Mohammedb Krishna1     
MG Sarathc [unknown] b Vishnu Das1     
*S Krishna Prasanthc [unknown] b Krishna10     
SA Sharafst Ajmal b Jowher21     
S Yoosufb Jowher2     
C Prasadlbw b Soorya10     
PB Akhillbw b Jowher0     
Manub Jowher0     
A Ajasnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 18.2 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-69 (18.2 ov)
University College, Thiruvananthapuram bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Krishna4   0133 -8.003.25
Akhil1   070 --7.00
Vishnu Das4   1122 -12.003.00
Sumesh3   170 --2.33
Jowher4   1124 -6.003.00
Naveen2   0160 --8.00
Soorya0.2001 -2.000.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive