Government College, Attingal v University College, Thiruvananthapuram
Kerala University South Zone Inter Collegiate Tournament 2012/13 (Quarter-Final)
VenueLakshmibhai National College of Physical Education Ground, Thiruvananthapuram on 4th October 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUniversity College, Thiruvananthapuram won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUniversity College, Thiruvananthapuram won by 129 runs
UmpiresB Viswajith, R Yesudass

University College, Thiruvananthapuram inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+B Sumeshc [unknown] b Renjith132     
G Sooryalbw b Renjith83     
T Mohammed Shanuc [unknown] b Arun8     
*M Vishnu Dasnot out6     
Abhijithrun out1     
Shameernot out2     
L Krishnadid not bat      
TP Jowherdid not bat      
Farooqdid not bat      
Naveendid not bat      
SV Samsondid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 5 nb, 14 w)26
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Government College, Attingal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asif3   0450  -15.00
Francis4   1190  -4.75
Ajmal2   0400  -20.00
Pratheesh4   0530  -13.25
Midhun1   0170  -17.00
Arun4   0581  24.0014.50
Renjith2   0192  6.009.50

Government College, Attingal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RR Sethub Jowher58     
S Fairoosc [unknown] b Jowher24     
+C Pratheeshc [unknown] b Jowher5     
S Anoopchandranc [unknown] b Jowher1     
A Renjithc [unknown] b Sumesh8     
*SS Ajmalrun out0     
BB Midhunb Mohammed Shanu17     
NR Akhil Mohammedb Sumesh1     
TR Arunb Sumesh1     
A Francisnot out1     
S Asifc [unknown] b Sumesh0     
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 10 w)13
Total(all out, 17.3 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-129 (17.3 ov)
University College, Thiruvananthapuram bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Samson3   0240  -8.00
Krishna3   0200  -6.67
Jowher4   0354  6.008.75
Vishnu Das2   0230  -11.50
Sumesh3.30104  5.252.86
Mohammed Shanu2   0151  12.007.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive