Law Academy, Thiruvananthapuram v Mar Ivanios College, Thiruvananthapuram
Kerala University South Zone Inter Collegiate Tournament 2012/13 (Group D)
VenueLakshmibhai National College of Physical Education Ground, Thiruvananthapuram on 3rd October 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMar Ivanios College, Thiruvananthapuram won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMar Ivanios College, Thiruvananthapuram won by 108 runs
UmpiresA Radhakrishnan, R Yesudass

Mar Ivanios College, Thiruvananthapuram inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Diamond Sowric [unknown] b Monish92     
*A Sidharthc [unknown] b Arif Khan63     
J Navaneeth Josec [unknown] b Harikrishna16     
+Nikhilrun out15     
NJ Philipnot out4     
BS Prasanthdid not bat      
V Raj Kirandid not bat      
S Sankardid not bat      
M Sarathdid not bat      
Adarshdid not bat      
Sijodid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 5 w)14
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Law Academy, Thiruvananthapuram bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahad4   0290 --7.25
Harikrishna4   0411 -24.0010.25
Harikrishnan4   0440 --11.00
Monish4   0361 -24.009.00
Amal2   0170 --8.50
Arif Khan2   0281 -12.0014.00

Law Academy, Thiruvananthapuram inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Amalc [unknown] b Sankar17     
Thejanc [unknown] b Prasanth0     
Ijlalc [unknown] b Sankar6     
Arif Khanc [unknown] b Sankar6     
R Joec [unknown] b Raj Kiran4     
R Harikrishnanc [unknown] b Sankar2     
*T Ahadc [unknown] b Diamond Sowri25     
J Harikrishnast Nikhil b Philip20     
Manjunathc [unknown] b Philip0     
Monishnot out7     
+Sreeharinot out3     
Extras(6 w)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Mar Ivanios College, Thiruvananthapuram bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prasanth4   0111 -24.002.75
Raj Kiran3   0201 -18.006.67
Sankar4   0174 -6.004.25
Adarsh3   0140 --4.67
Philip3   0162 -9.005.33
Sijo1   0100 --10.00
Diamond Sowri2   081 -12.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive