Air India v Comptroller and Auditor General
JP Atray Memorial Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Group D)
VenueGovernment Model Senior Secondary School, Chandigarh on 17th September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossComptroller and Auditor General won the toss and decided to field
ResultComptroller and Auditor General won by 2 wickets
PointsAir India 0 (Consolation 1); Comptroller and Auditor General 4
UmpiresN Gupta, K Sanwal
RefereeD Chabbara
ScorerR Arora
Man of the MatchKC Raval

Air India inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Dalallbw b Raval767310363104.11
+M Bislac Sharma b Imtiyaz Ahmed37284851132.14
M Kaifc Rizwan Ahmed b Raval71518--46.67
*D Joonc Imtiyaz Ahmed b Raval42383322110.53
Parminder Singhc Lumba b Raval139 2-144.44
Shafiq Khanrun out (Vasavada)014--0.00
RS Sodhinot out6713--85.71
S Sharmanot out9352-300.00
S Sehrawatdid not bat      
Abid Khandid not bat      
Atif Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 14 w)23
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 29 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Bisla, 9.3 ov), 2-88 (Kaif, 13.4 ov), 3-180 (Joon, 25.3 ov), 4-181 (Dalal, 25.5 ov), 5-186 (Shafiq Khan, 26.2 ov), 6-199 (Parminder Singh, 27.6 ov)
Comptroller and Auditor General bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imtiyaz Ahmed4   04214-24.0010.50
Rizwan Ahmed4   03001--7.50
Lumba4   03401--8.50
Sharma6   1210---3.50
Raval6   02942-9.004.83
Paramveer Singh2   0170---8.50
Vasavada3   03101--10.33

Comptroller and Auditor General inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+N Sainic Sodhi b Atif Ahmed3022375-136.36
BM Chauhanlbw b Sehrawat1615233-106.67
M Vishallbw b Atif Ahmed71928--36.84
AV Vasavadalbw b Sodhi6919--66.67
BL Pandab Sehrawat53396343135.90
KC Ravalc Kaif b Atif Ahmed246--50.00
*B Sharmac Sharma b Abid Khan3337623189.19
B Lumbac Bisla b Abid Khan107132-142.86
Imtiyaz Ahmednot out19101721190.00
Paramveer Singhnot out20814-2250.00
Rizwan Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(20 w)20
Total(8 wickets, 28.2 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Chauhan, 4.5 ov), 2-57 (Saini, 8.1 ov), 3-75 (Vishal, 10.4 ov), 4-76 (Vasavada, 11.1 ov), 5-83 (Raval, 12.4 ov), 6-159 (Panda, 23.1 ov), 7-176 (Sharma, 25.1 ov), 8-177 (Lumba, 25.2 ov)
Air India bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sehrawat6   0422--18.007.00
Abid Khan5.205125-16.009.56
Sharma5   0430---8.60
Atif Ahmed6   03334-12.005.50
Sodhi4   02611-24.006.50
Dalal1   0110---11.00
Parminder Singh1   0100---10.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 29 overs per side
--> Air India innings: 50 in 6.2 overs, 34 minutes
--> Air India innings: 100 in 16.5 overs, 80 minutes
--> Air India innings: 150 in 21.6 overs, 103 minutes
--> Air India innings: 200 in 28.1 overs, 138 minutes
--> H Dalal 50 in 56 balls, 90 minutes with 4 fours and 2 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive