Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited v State Bank of Hyderabad
JP Atray Memorial Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueSector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh on 20th September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBharat Petroleum Corporation Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultBharat Petroleum Corporation Limited won by 7 wickets
PointsBharat Petroleum Corporation Limited 4; State Bank of Hyderabad 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresS Deshdeep, B Vij
ScorersL Sahil, RK Sanghi
Man of the MatchU Kaul

State Bank of Hyderabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AA Bhandaric Mane b Adhav3654822-66.67
Anirudh Singhb Hazare31225--25.00
SA Paic Revandkar b Adhav1828441-64.29
SA Quadrib Bahutule131616-181.25
T Pawan Kumarst Kaul b Adhav166--16.67
*DS Manoharlbw b Revandkar810171-80.00
VG Sharmab Bahutule243--50.00
+M Srinivasnot out1213271-92.31
PIS Reddyc Adhav b Revandkar021--0.00
AC Absolemb Netravalkar6651-100.00
AD Yadavnot out357--60.00
Extras(2 lb, 17 w, 9 pen)28
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 121 minutes, 26 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Anirudh Singh, 3.5 ov), 2-68 (Pai, 13.4 ov), 3-87 (Bhandari, 17.5 ov), 4-89 (Quadri, 18.6 ov), 5-89 (Pawan Kumar, 19.2 ov), 6-92 (Sharma, 20.1 ov), 7-103 (Manohar, 22.4 ov), 8-103 (Reddy, 22.6 ov), 9-110 (Absolem, 23.6 ov)
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Verma4   11203--3.00
Hazare4   03119-24.007.75
Netravalkar5   02611-30.005.20
Adhav6   0203--12.003.33
Bahutule5   0222--15.004.40
Revandkar2   082--6.004.00

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BJ Thakkarrun out (Yadav)4340536-107.50
OJ Khanwilkarrun out (Pai)002--0.00
+U Kaulnot out52441053-118.18
*MK Pandeyc Manohar b Pai3344543-75.00
AP Revandkarnot out013--0.00
VR Manedid not bat      
SP Hazaredid not bat      
SV Bahutuledid not bat      
KR Adhavdid not bat      
RP Vermadid not bat      
SN Netravalkardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(3 wickets, 112 minutes, 25.2 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Khanwilkar, 0.1 ov), 2-61 (Thakkar, 11.4 ov), 3-130 (Pandey, 24.5 ov)
State Bank of Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pawan Kumar4   11401--3.50
Absolem4   0320---8.00
Yadav2   0190-1-9.50
Reddy6   0260---4.33
Sharma4   0170---4.25
Bhandari3   0130---4.33
Quadri1   070---7.00
Pai1   011--6.001.00
Anirudh Singh0.2010---3.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 26 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive