Punjab Cricket Association Colts v Indian Oil Corporation
JP Atray Memorial Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Group C)
VenueDhruve Pandove Stadium, Patiala on 19th September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Cricket Association Colts won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab Cricket Association Colts won by 7 wickets
PointsPunjab Cricket Association Colts 4; Indian Oil Corporation 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresDheeraj Kumar, S Vij
ScorerV Yadav
Man of the MatchS Sohal

Indian Oil Corporation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PC Patelc Beant Singh b Passi2018234-111.11
+PR Shahc and b Passi1510263-150.00
*RU Shuklac Jiwanjot Singh b Beant Singh284072--70.00
SD Ladc Kanwar b Lumba1528271-53.57
AP Tarec Preetkamal Singh b Chawla142426--58.33
S Abbas Alic Gurkirat Singh b Yogesh Kumar242028-2120.00
MN Raonot out1725411-68.00
BS Sandhuc Chawla b Yogesh Kumar256--40.00
A Rajannot out211620-2131.25
Murtuza Hussaindid not bat      
VS Yeligatidid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 31 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Patel, 4.2 ov), 2-36 (Shah, 4.4 ov), 3-59 (Lad, 11.1 ov), 4-89 (Tare, 18.4 ov), 5-108 (Shukla, 21.4 ov), 6-124 (Abbas Ali, 24.6 ov), 7-128 (Sandhu, 26.1 ov)
Punjab Cricket Association Colts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Passi6   0312--18.005.17
Beant Singh6   0361--36.006.00
Lumba6   02712-36.004.50
Yogesh Kumar7   0362--21.005.14
Chawla4   0161--24.004.00
Kanwar1   050---5.00
Jiwanjot Singh1   0801--8.00

Punjab Cricket Association Colts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sohalc Shah b Rajan62781183-79.49
Jiwanjot Singhc Shah b Patel4551763-88.24
H Chawlac Abbas Ali b Patel267--33.33
Gurkirat Singhnot out36325221112.50
*+G Kheranot out111218--91.67
Preetkamal Singhdid not bat      
S Lumbadid not bat      
B Kanwardid not bat      
Yogesh Kumardid not bat      
K Passidid not bat      
Beant Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 7 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 29.4 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (Jiwanjot Singh, 15.4 ov), 2-93 (Chawla, 17.2 ov), 3-142 (Sohal, 25.3 ov)
Indian Oil Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Murtuza Hussain6   12401--4.00
Sandhu4   028011-7.00
Rajan6   03012-36.005.00
Rao3   02202--7.33
Yeligati2   0170---8.50
Abbas Ali2   0120---6.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 31 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive