Punjab Cricket Association Colts v Oil and Natural Gas Corporation
JP Atray Memorial Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Group C)
VenueDayanand Anglo-Vedic College Ground, Chandigarh on 20th September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Cricket Association Colts won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOil and Natural Gas Corporation won by 7 wickets
PointsPunjab Cricket Association Colts -1; Oil and Natural Gas Corporation 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresDheeraj Kumar, S Vij
ScorerV Yadav

Punjab Cricket Association Colts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sohalc Ratra b Suhail Sharma1527422-55.56
Jiwanjot Singhc Narwal b Sauresh Kumar233555--65.71
KS Rainarun out (Srivastava)2234403-64.71
Gurkirat Singhc Sandeep Sharma b Sauresh Kumar31113--27.27
H Chawlac Narwal b Mehra1936342-52.78
G Kherac and b Mehra142436--58.33
Preetkamal Singhlbw b Mehra486--50.00
S Lumbac Sandeep Sharma b Suhail Sharma101918--52.63
Yogesh Kumarst Ratra b Mehra15111311136.36
K Passic P Kumar b Mehra1811--12.50
Beant Singhnot out257--40.00
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Sohal, 9.2 ov), 2-47 (Jiwanjot Singh, 12.2 ov), 3-61 (Gurkirat Singh, 16.1 ov), 4-75 (Raina, 19.5 ov), 5-95 (Chawla, 26.1 ov), 6-102 (Preetkamal Singh, 28.1 ov), 7-113 (Khera, 30.6 ov), 8-127 (Lumba, 33.5 ov), 9-131 (Yogesh Kumar, 34.2 ov), 10-134 (Passi, 36.2 ov)
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
P Kumar6   02402--4.00
Narwal4   11501--3.75
Suhail Sharma8   03221-24.004.00
Sauresh Kumar6   1142--18.002.33
Sarandeep Singh6   0220---3.67

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Kumarc Jiwanjot Singh b Passi454--80.00
Sandeep Sharmanot out38561033-67.86
+A Ratrac Khera b Yogesh Kumar41423--28.57
M Tehlanc Passi b Yogesh Kumar725659112128.57
RS Guptanot out1216141175.00
TM Srivastavadid not bat      
Suhail Sharmadid not bat      
Sauresh Kumardid not bat      
P Mehradid not bat      
S Narwaldid not bat      
Sarandeep Singhdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 24.2 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (P Kumar, 0.5 ov), 2-25 (Ratra, 5.5 ov), 3-121 (Tehlan, 20.6 ov)
Punjab Cricket Association Colts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Passi5   02611130.005.20
Yogesh Kumar9.21452--28.004.82
Beant Singh6   0400---6.67
Chawla3   12001--6.67
Lumba1   020---2.00

--> M Tehlan 50 in 40 balls, 42 minutes with 8 fours and 2 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive