Indian Oil Corporation v Baroda Cricket Association XI
JP Atray Memorial Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Group C)
VenueGovernment Model Senior Secondary School, Chandigarh on 16th September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndian Oil Corporation won the toss and decided to field
ResultIndian Oil Corporation won by 8 wickets
PointsIndian Oil Corporation 4; Baroda Cricket Association XI 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresNavdeep Singh, A Pal
RefereeD Chabbara
ScorerR Arora
Man of the MatchRU Shukla

Baroda Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DM Mistryc and b Yeligati851071668-79.44
SP Wakaskarc Tare b Sandhu21010--20.00
+JA Kolsawalarun out (Lad)4966915-74.24
*KH Devdharrun out (Shukla->Tare)122621-146.15
MK Patelc Tare b Murtuza Hussain3948662181.25
VP Solankic Tare b Yeligati568--83.33
AS Karambelkarnot out47273623174.07
Swapnil Singhnot out101320--76.92
AK Argaldid not bat      
LI Meriwaladid not bat      
SL Taidid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 6 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 212 minutes, 50 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Wakaskar, 2.2 ov), 2-92 (Kolsawala, 22.3 ov), 3-110 (Devdhar, 29.6 ov), 4-173 (Mistry, 39.2 ov), 5-183 (Solanki, 41.2 ov), 6-217 (Patel, 45.3 ov)
Indian Oil Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sandhu9   15411254.006.00
Murtuza Hussain10   05611160.005.60
Yeligati10   05023-30.005.00
Rajan2   0180---9.00
Patel10   1360---3.60
Abbas Ali9   0440---4.89

Indian Oil Corporation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PC Patelc Wakaskar b Meriwala77961286380.21
PR Shahc Wakaskar b Meriwala1215182-80.00
RU Shuklanot out1021181728186.44
*W Jaffernot out5655626-101.82
+AP Taredid not bat      
VS Yeligatidid not bat      
Murtuza Hussaindid not bat      
BS Sandhudid not bat      
SD Laddid not bat      
S Abbas Alidid not bat      
A Rajandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)15
Total(2 wickets, 191 minutes, 47.1 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Shah, 4.5 ov), 2-166 (Patel, 31.6 ov)
Baroda Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meriwala10   05523130.005.50
Argal7   04602--6.57
Tai10   04901--4.90
Swapnil Singh9   05002--5.56
Devdhar5   0230---4.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive