State Bank of Patiala v Air India
JP Atray Memorial Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Group D)
VenueGovernment Model Senior Secondary School, Chandigarh on 19th September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAir India won the toss and decided to field
ResultAir India won by 3 wickets
PointsState Bank of Patiala 0 (Consolation 1); Air India 4
UmpiresA Pal, K Sanwal
RefereeR Patha
ScorerR Arora
Man of the MatchD Joon

State Bank of Patiala inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Bhallac Joon b Atif Ahmed2614--33.33
R Inder Singhc Shorey b S Sharma53851166-62.35
M Sharmac Joon b Shorey2233464-66.67
*P Dharmanic Joon b Dalal921361-42.86
S Mahajanc Kaif b Dalal112223--50.00
S Kaulc sub (Ishan) b Abid Khan33335521100.00
Sarabjit Singhrun out (Dalal)82428--33.33
+Anup Kumarc Dalal b Sehrawat41523--26.67
Gurpreet Singhlbw b Dalal812241-66.67
V Khannanot out1118251-61.11
G Vashishtlbw b Sehrawat123--50.00
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)23
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Bhalla, 3.2 ov), 2-61 (Sharma, 13.4 ov), 3-93 (Dharmani, 21.3 ov), 4-112 (Inder Singh, 26.3 ov), 5-115 (Mahajan, 27.6 ov), 6-136 (Sarabjit Singh, 35.2 ov), 7-161 (Kaul, 39.3 ov), 8-162 (Anup Kumar, 40.1 ov), 9-184 (Gurpreet Singh, 44.1 ov), 10-185 (Vashisht, 45.1 ov)
Air India bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Atif Ahmed4   01916-24.004.75
Shorey7   03011-42.004.29
Abid Khan9   04715-54.005.22
S Sharma9   0291--54.003.22
Dalal8   02131-16.002.62

Air India inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+N Sharmac Kaul b Sarabjit Singh2938513176.32
H Dalallbw b Kaul2438582163.16
*D Joonnot out859615811188.54
Parminder Singhc Khanna b Sarabjit Singh101934--52.63
D Shoreyc Inder Singh b Vashisht51822--27.78
RS Sodhilbw b Khanna223752--59.46
S Sharmac Sharma b Inder Singh01115--0.00
S Sehrawatc Sarabjit Singh b Kaul1814--12.50
Atif Ahmednot out049--0.00
M Kaifdid not bat      
Abid Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)12
Total(7 wickets, 44.3 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (N Sharma, 11.6 ov), 2-53 (Dalal, 12.6 ov), 3-67 (Parminder Singh, 19.1 ov), 4-88 (Shorey, 24.4 ov), 5-150 (Sodhi, 35.5 ov), 6-157 (S Sharma, 39.4 ov), 7-170 (Sehrawat, 42.5 ov)
State Bank of Patiala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gurpreet Singh1   01401--14.00
Khanna9   2361--54.004.00
Sharma4   0190---4.75
Sarabjit Singh10   03921-30.003.90
Vashisht10   0441-160.004.40
Inder Singh1   011--6.001.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive