Reliance v State Bank of Hyderabad
JP Atray Memorial Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueDayanand Anglo-Vedic College Ground, Chandigarh on 19th September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossState Bank of Hyderabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultReliance won by 6 wickets
PointsReliance 4; State Bank of Hyderabad 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresBhupinder Singh, AS Singh
Man of the MatchY Nagar

State Bank of Hyderabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AA Bhandarist Patel b Negi82431--33.33
Anirudh Singhb Shukla126--50.00
SA Pailbw b Murtaza71118--63.64
SA Quadric Nath b Shukla1223251-52.17
*DS Manoharst Patel b Negi71925--36.84
KP Jillanot out2123301191.30
T Pawan Kumarc [unknown] b Suyal99122-100.00
VG Sharmanot out89111-88.89
PIS Reddydid not bat      
AC Absolemdid not bat      
+M Srinivasdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 82 minutes, 20 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Anirudh Singh, 1.5 ov), 2-19 (Pai, 5.1 ov), 3-24 (Bhandari, 6.4 ov), 4-47 (Quadri, 12.2 ov), 5-51 (Manohar, 13.4 ov), 6-69 (Pawan Kumar, 16.5 ov)
Reliance bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Suyal4   01212-24.003.00
Shukla4   02422-12.006.00
Vahora4   024011-6.00
Murtaza4   01411-24.003.50
Negi4   01321-12.003.25

Reliance inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+PA Patelc Pai b Reddy91414--64.29
AD Nathb Absolem41020--40.00
Y Nagarc Anirudh Singh b Bhandari41363823113.89
RK Solankirun out (Anirudh Singh)1220301-60.00
Amitoze Singhnot out914141-64.29
AV Wankhadenot out14812-2175.00
P Suyaldid not bat      
RA Shukladid not bat      
MY Vahoradid not bat      
P Negidid not bat      
A Murtazadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 17.1 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Patel, 3.5 ov), 2-18 (Nath, 4.2 ov), 3-71 (Solanki, 13.2 ov), 4-71 (Nagar, 13.3 ov)
State Bank of Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pawan Kumar3   090---3.00
Absolem3   0171--18.005.67
Reddy4   0131--24.003.25
Quadri1   01001--10.00
Bhandari4   0261--24.006.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 20 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive