All India Food Corporation of India v Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited
JP Atray Memorial Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueDayanand Anglo-Vedic College Ground, Chandigarh on 21st September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBharat Petroleum Corporation Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBharat Petroleum Corporation Limited won by 31 runs
PointsAll India Food Corporation of India 0 (Consolation 1); Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited 4
UmpiresS Antaratam, S Deshdeep
ScorerS Rajinder
Man of the MatchOJ Khanwilkar

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BJ Thakkarst Dahiya b Vikash2449731-48.98
OJ Khanwilkarlbw b Amit6192994-66.30
+U Kaullbw b Bisht2235781-62.86
MK Pandeyc and b Sanjay1510--20.00
AP Revandkarlbw b Pankaj174058--42.50
VR Maneb Amit224168--53.66
*SV Bahutulelbw b Pankaj015--0.00
SN Netravalkarnot out37305913123.33
KR Adhavc Amit b Bisht131--33.33
SP Hazarerun out (Vikash)138142-162.50
RP Vermadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Thakkar, 19.2 ov), 2-106 (Khanwilkar, 26.3 ov), 3-108 (Pandey, 27.2 ov), 4-122 (Kaul, 32.2 ov), 5-150 (Revandkar, 40.4 ov), 6-150 (Bahutule, 40.5 ov), 7-190 (Mane, 47.1 ov), 8-196 (Adhav, 48.1 ov), 9-214 (Hazare, 50 ov)
All India Food Corporation of India bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Amit10   04826-30.004.80
Bisht10   03721130.003.70
Pankaj10   1392--30.003.90
Vikash10   0411-160.004.10
Dharminder3   013011-4.33
Sanjay7   0321-142.004.57

All India Food Corporation of India inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Chetanb Verma1925462-76.00
T Sarvanshc Kaul b Netravalkar21221--16.67
P Dogralbw b Verma31515--20.00
*RS Bishtlbw b Verma31025--30.00
H Vikashlbw b Adhav62821085175.61
P Dharminderb Adhav73639--19.44
+S Dahiyab Adhav5772654279.17
PS Yadavc Mane b Adhav023--0.00
T Pankajc Adhav b Bahutule153--20.00
P Sanjayc Thakkar b Bahutule1620272-80.00
B Amitnot out011--0.00
Extras(5 b, 3 nb, 5 w)13
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Sarvansh, 4.2 ov), 2-28 (Dogra, 7.5 ov), 3-35 (Chetan, 9.2 ov), 4-46 (Bisht, 11.5 ov), 5-75 (Dharminder, 22.3 ov), 6-134 (Vikash, 37.2 ov), 7-134 (Yadav, 37.4 ov), 8-137 (Pankaj, 38.6 ov), 9-182 (Sanjay, 45.3 ov), 10-183 (Dahiya, 46.1 ov)
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Netravalkar10   13811360.003.80
Verma8   12332-16.002.88
Hazare4   0210---5.25
Bahutule9   13422-27.003.78
Revandkar6   0220---3.67
Thakkar4   0180---4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive