Air India v Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited
JP Atray Memorial Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Quarter-Final)
VenueSector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh on 22nd September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBharat Petroleum Corporation Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBharat Petroleum Corporation Limited won by 2 runs
UmpiresS Dhull, Navdeep Singh
ScorersAmardeep Singh, RK Sanghi
Man of the MatchBJ Thakkar

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BJ Thakkarc Shafiq Khan b Sehrawat821111588173.87
OJ Khanwilkarc Bisla b Tyagi4712--57.14
+U Kaulrun out (N Sharma)50801163-62.50
VA Indulkarrun out (Parminder Singh->Bisla)3231533-103.23
*MK Pandeyb Sehrawat3233553-96.97
AP Revandkarc Shafiq Khan b Parminder Singh131917--68.42
SV Bahutulenot out1316201-81.25
SN Netravalkarnot out457--80.00
RP Vermadid not bat      
SP Hazaredid not bat      
KR Adhavdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 20 w)31
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Khanwilkar, 2.2 ov), 2-139 (Kaul, 28.6 ov), 3-175 (Thakkar, 35.6 ov), 4-211 (Indulkar, 40.6 ov), 5-236 (Revandkar, 45.4 ov), 6-248 (Pandey, 48.3 ov)
Air India bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tyagi10   24916-60.004.90
Sehrawat10   15224230.005.20
Sodhi6   03803--6.33
S Sharma10   0400---4.00
Shorey8   04101--5.12
Dalal2   0150---7.50
Parminder Singh4   01711-24.004.25

Air India inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Dalalc Kaul b Hazare4049706181.63
+M Bislalbw b Adhav47621114-75.81
D Shoreyrun out (Pandey->Kaul)71941275-75.53
*D Joonlbw b Adhav5564946185.94
Parminder Singhrun out (Pandey->Kaul)011--0.00
Shafiq Khannot out161930--84.21
RS Sodhic and b Adhav259--40.00
N Sharmac Pandey b Revandkar9661-150.00
S Sharmanot out227--100.00
S Sehrawatdid not bat      
S Tyagidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Dalal, 12.3 ov), 2-120 (Bisla, 23.4 ov), 3-226 (Shorey, 44.1 ov), 4-226 (Parminder Singh, 44.2 ov), 5-228 (Joon, 45.1 ov), 6-236 (Sodhi, 47.2 ov), 7-251 (N Sharma, 48.6 ov)
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Verma10   03701--3.70
Netravalkar7   0540-2-7.71
Hazare3   0201--18.006.67
Bahutule6   03802--6.33
Thakkar6   02403--4.00
Adhav10   04131-20.004.10
Revandkar8   04112-48.005.12





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive