Punjab Cricket Association Colts v Delhi and Districts Cricket Association President's XI
JP Atray Memorial Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Quarter-Final)
VenuePunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali on 22nd September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Cricket Association Colts won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab Cricket Association Colts won by 7 wickets
UmpiresS Kailash, B Vij
RefereeK Arun
ScorerS Rajinder
Man of the MatchK Passi

Delhi and Districts Cricket Association President's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Anandc Lumba b Passi59161-55.56
K Haritb Passi615341-40.00
N Ranac Chawla b Yogesh Kumar4168996-60.29
RM Yadavc Lumba b Passi022--0.00
*M Sharmac and b Yogesh Kumar3376924-43.42
V Rawalc Preetkamal Singh b Passi213340--63.64
+A Guptac Lumba b Beant Singh3545563-77.78
K Sharmac Chawla b Yogesh Kumar043--0.00
V Soodnot out141943--73.68
S Sehrawatc Khera b Bansal135--33.33
R Sainilbw b Beant Singh2811--25.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 47 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Anand, 2.5 ov), 2-21 (Harit, 6.3 ov), 3-21 (Yadav, 6.5 ov), 4-86 (Rana, 25.3 ov), 5-96 (M Sharma, 29.5 ov), 6-122 (Rawal, 36.4 ov), 7-123 (K Sharma, 37.3 ov), 8-157 (Gupta, 44.1 ov), 9-160 (Sehrawat, 45.1 ov), 10-165 (Saini, 47 ov)
Punjab Cricket Association Colts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Passi8   21642-12.002.00
Bansal6   02711-36.004.50
Beant Singh9   03821-27.004.22
Lumba8   0240---3.00
Jiwanjot Singh6   0210---3.50
Yogesh Kumar10   1363--20.003.60

Punjab Cricket Association Colts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sohalb Sood2234351-64.71
Jiwanjot Singhlbw b M Sharma3143604-72.09
H Chawlac Yadav b M Sharma3844504-86.36
Gurkirat Singhnot out5059643284.75
*+G Kheranot out2338381-60.53
Preetkamal Singhdid not bat      
S Lumbadid not bat      
D Bansaldid not bat      
K Passidid not bat      
Yogesh Kumardid not bat      
Beant Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 36 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Sohal, 9.4 ov), 2-72 (Jiwanjot Singh, 17.3 ov), 3-109 (Chawla, 23.1 ov)
Delhi and Districts Cricket Association President's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sehrawat2   0130---6.50
Sood10   0411--60.004.10
Saini3   080---2.67
M Sharma10   1372--30.003.70
Rana6   0380-2-6.33
K Sharma4   01902--4.75
Yadav1   0120---12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive