Comptroller and Auditor General v Reliance
JP Atray Memorial Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Quarter-Final)
VenueSector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh on 23rd September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossComptroller and Auditor General won the toss and decided to field
ResultReliance won by 182 runs
UmpiresS Dhull, K Sanwal
ScorerR Arora

Reliance inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+PA Patelc Parashar b Imtiyaz Ahmed1001071779193.46
AA Waghmodec Saini b Lumba5162996-82.26
Y Nagarlbw b Sharma83841025398.81
RK Solankic Saini b Raval81214--66.67
Amitoze Singhc Lumba b Raval151215-1125.00
SS Nayaknot out2418253-133.33
AV Wankhadec Sharma b Gambhir127--50.00
P Negib Lumba4221-200.00
MY Vahoranot out113--100.00
RA Shukladid not bat      
P Suyaldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 6 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)299
Fall of wickets:
1-107 (Waghmode), 2-212 (Patel), 3-247 (Solanki), 4-251 (Nagar), 5-271 (Amitoze Singh), 6-290 (Wankhade), 7-294 (Negi)
Comptroller and Auditor General bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imtiyaz Ahmed7   03711-42.005.29
Lumba9   05222-27.005.78
Panda5   0340---6.80
Sharma10   1431--60.004.30
Paramveer Singh5   0330---6.60
Raval8   05823-24.007.25

Comptroller and Auditor General inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+N Sainib Suyal021--0.00
BM Chauhanrun out (Nagar)3258973-55.17
A Parasharrun out (Amitoze Singh)72230--31.82
G Gambhirlbw b Shukla4715--57.14
Paramveer Singhlbw b Vahora132739--48.15
BL Pandac Negi b Nayak1515203-100.00
KC Ravalb Nayak2018223-111.11
*B Sharmast Patel b Negi917181-52.94
Imtiyaz Ahmedc Wankhade b Nayak1012112-83.33
B Lumbanot out033--0.00
AV Vasavadaabsent ill
Extras(1 lb, 6 w)7
Total(all out, 30.1 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Saini), 2-14 (Parashar), 3-30 (Gambhir), 4-61 (Paramveer Singh), 5-68 (Chauhan), 6-86 (Panda), 7-103 (Raval), 8-117 (Sharma), 9-117 (Imtiyaz Ahmed, 30.1 ov)
Reliance bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Suyal5   0131--30.002.60
Shukla6   0261--36.004.33
Amitoze Singh4   01201--3.00
Vahora5   01711-30.003.40
Negi6   02911-36.004.83

--> PA Patel 50 in 60 balls
--> PA Patel 100 in 105 balls
--> AA Waghmode 50 in 59 balls
--> Y Nagar 50 in 61 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive