Reliance v Madhya Pradesh Cricket Association XI
JP Atray Memorial Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Final)
VenuePunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali on 25th September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossReliance won the toss and decided to field
ResultReliance won by 5 wickets
UmpiresNavdeep Singh, B Vij
ScorersR Arora, RK Sanghi
Man of the MatchPA Patel

Madhya Pradesh Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Zafar Alic Dhawan b Suyal811151-72.73
AK Paulc Dhawan b Shukla1620333-80.00
Rameez Khanb Suyal011--0.00
Anand Singhc Nayak b Negi3458845-58.62
*UA Birlac Dhawan b Baltej Singh51871194-58.62
Varun Singhc and b Shukla73861045284.88
SS Baigb Suyal2324312-95.83
Amarjeet Singhc Dhawan b Shukla359--60.00
IC Pandeyc Patel b Suyal236--66.67
GN Yadavc Amitoze Singh b Shukla012--0.00
DR Churasianot out001--0.00
Extras(6 lb, 11 w)17
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Zafar Ali, 2.4 ov), 2-20 (Rameez Khan, 2.5 ov), 3-31 (Paul, 5.6 ov), 4-85 (Anand Singh, 21.2 ov), 5-137 (Birla, 37.2 ov), 6-193 (Baig, 44.6 ov), 7-210 (Amarjeet Singh, 47.2 ov), 8-223 (Pandey, 48.4 ov), 9-227 (Yadav, 49.1 ov), 10-227 (Varun Singh, 49.2 ov)
Reliance bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Suyal10   04443-15.004.40
Baltej Singh10   15711-60.005.70
Amitoze Singh3   0220---7.33
Negi10   0231--60.002.30
Nayak7   0310---4.43

Reliance inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+PA Patelc Pandey b Rameez Khan89829312-108.54
S Dhawanc Paul b Baig80971528182.47
AA Waghmodec and b Churasia612141-50.00
Amitoze Singhc Birla b Churasia021--0.00
Y Nagarlbw b Amarjeet Singh1516221193.75
RK Solankinot out1114272-78.57
SS Nayaknot out10882-125.00
P Negidid not bat      
RA Shukladid not bat      
Baltej Singhdid not bat      
P Suyaldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)17
Total(5 wickets, 38.2 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-147 (Patel, 23.2 ov), 2-159 (Waghmode, 27.1 ov), 3-159 (Amitoze Singh, 27.3 ov), 4-192 (Nagar, 32.4 ov), 5-214 (Dhawan)
Madhya Pradesh Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pandey7   05105--7.29
Amarjeet Singh9   03915-54.004.33
Yadav4   03001--7.50
Paul6   0450-1-7.50
Rameez Khan6   0191--36.003.17
Birla2   0110---5.50
Churasia3   0262--9.008.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive