Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueSector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh on 19th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won by 5 wickets
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 4; Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresS Lahiri, PS Rawat
RefereeDS Manohar
ScorersR Arora, V Yadav

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Wadhawanc Jamwal b Ajrudeen1117231-64.71
S Magotrab Ajrudeen1114342-78.57
*S Khajuriab Dhariwal2960805-48.33
A Bandayc Bains b Ajrudeen012--0.00
P Sharmac Dhariwal b Ajrudeen921121767482.14
Aaqib Nazirc Bains b Dhariwal5981-55.56
+Kamran Jalalb A Sharma3747475178.72
S Jainc Bains b Jaswal1636462-44.44
Umar Nazirrun out (Ajrudeen)113--100.00
R Sharmanot out014--0.00
Mohsin Nisarrun out (Bains)112--100.00
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)23
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Wadhawan, 4.4 ov), 2-29 (Magotra, 6.3 ov), 3-30 (Banday, 6.4 ov), 4-82 (Khajuria, 21.2 ov), 5-89 (Aaqib Nazir, 23.3 ov), 6-150 (Kamran Jalal, 36.2 ov), 7-213 (Jain, 48.3 ov), 8-219 (Umar Nazir, 48.6 ov), 9-222 (P Sharma, 49.2 ov), 10-226 (Mohsin Nisar, 49.4 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jaswal10   13012-60.003.00
Vasisht11   2500---4.55
Dhariwal9   13621-27.004.00
A Sharma9   2331--54.003.67
Jamwal1   040---4.00

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Dhariwalb Khajuria9811413713185.96
+A Bainsst Kamran Jalal b Mohsin Nisar5725--71.43
N Sharmac and b Aaqib Nazir3553872-66.04
*A Kalsinot out3253852160.38
S Jamwallbw b Umar Nazir92823--32.14
PS Khandurilbw b Umar Nazir012--0.00
Vikrant Kumarnot out1718343-94.44
M Ajrudeendid not bat      
A Vasishtdid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
P Jaswaldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 20 w)31
Total(5 wickets, 44.2 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Bains, 4.3 ov), 2-143 (N Sharma, 24.4 ov), 3-162 (Dhariwal, 31.2 ov), 4-175 (Jamwal, 38.1 ov), 5-176 (Khanduri, 38.2 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Nazir5   05128415.0010.20
Mohsin Nisar1.20181-38.0013.50
P Sharma9.40310---3.21
R Sharma8   14404--5.50
Aaqib Nazir6   0201--36.003.33
Khajuria10   12511-60.002.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive