Haryana Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueSector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh on 21st October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHaryana Under-19s won by 1 wicket
PointsHaryana Under-19s 4; Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresS Lahiri, R Shankar
RefereeDS Manohar
ScorersRK Sanghi, R Sharma

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Bandayc Ajay Kumar b Shiva Yadav4452794384.62
S Magotrac Sharma b Mehta2925536-116.00
J Wadhawanb Mehta011--0.00
*S Khajurialbw b Shiva Yadav122--50.00
P Sharmab Mehta4049675-81.63
P Guptac Phogat b Mehta134351--30.23
Aaqib Nazirrun out (Sindhu)142532--56.00
+Kamran Jalalb Shiva Yadav163146-151.61
S Jainb Mehta2238452157.89
Umar Nazirnot out27263612103.85
R Sharmab Shiva Yadav6691-100.00
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 9 w)18
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Magotra, 10.3 ov), 2-69 (Wadhawan, 10.4 ov), 3-70 (Khajuria, 11.1 ov), 4-93 (Banday, 15.2 ov), 5-133 (Gupta, 28.2 ov), 6-138 (P Sharma, 28.6 ov), 7-160 (Aaqib Nazir, 35.1 ov), 8-174 (Kamran Jalal, 40.3 ov), 9-214 (Jain, 47.1 ov), 10-229 (R Sharma, 49.4 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Phogat6   14001--6.67
Ajay Kumar5   02403--4.80
Mehta10   05353-12.005.30
Shiva Yadav9.414041-14.504.14
Maan12   1290---2.42
Kalkal7   0350---5.00

Haryana Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Guntashveer Singhc Magotra b Umar Nazir11422--7.14
S Sharmac Kamran Jalal b Umar Nazir2915--22.22
Shamsher Yadavb R Sharma924511-37.50
*S Sindhub Umar Nazir1923344-82.61
+Lovekesh Kumarst Kamran Jalal b Aaqib Nazir751121696-66.96
P Mehtac Aaqib Nazir b R Sharma737311110-100.00
V Kalkalc Kamran Jalal b Umar Nazir4581-80.00
M Maanc Aaqib Nazir b P Sharma012--0.00
Shiva Yadavnot out3132432296.88
J Phogatb Aaqib Nazir011--0.00
Ajay Kumarnot out014--0.00
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)18
Total(9 wickets, 48.3 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Sharma, 2.4 ov), 2-5 (Guntashveer Singh, 4.1 ov), 3-37 (Sindhu, 10.3 ov), 4-41 (Shamsher Yadav, 11.6 ov), 5-171 (Mehta, 36.2 ov), 6-177 (Kalkal, 37.6 ov), 7-178 (Maan, 38.2 ov), 8-225 (Lovekesh Kumar, 47.4 ov), 9-225 (Phogat, 47.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Nazir11.516046-17.755.07
Jain8   0320-1-4.00
R Sharma10   23921230.003.90
P Sharma9.10351-155.003.82
Banday1   080---8.00
Khajuria3   02401--8.00
Aaqib Nazir5   0222--15.004.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive