Delhi Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueSector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh on 28th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDelhi Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsDelhi Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1); Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s -1
UmpiresAY Dandekar, CT Mhase
RefereeBK Patel
ScorerV Saxena

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Khajuriac Gomel b Thakran1629492155.17
A Bandayc Tyagi b Gomel5673883476.71
Mohammad Hazikc Gupta b Rana3167692-46.27
S Magotrab Rana3851733174.51
P Sharmast Chaudhary b Gogia3511--60.00
+Kamran Jalalc and b Sharma71621--43.75
A Sharmarun out (Thakran->Tyagi)3815--37.50
Aaqib Nazirc Rawat b Sharma112219--50.00
P Guptanot out1516251-93.75
Umar Nazirc Pahwa b Gomel163--16.67
I Sheikhnot out488--50.00
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 4 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (11.2 ov), 2-90 (21.3 ov), 3-125 (31.4 ov), 4-138 (34.3 ov), 5-157 (39.1 ov), 6-162 (41.1 ov), 7-165 (42.4 ov), 8-181 (46.4 ov), 9-182 (47.4 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rawat9   03403--3.78
Thakran8   03611-48.004.50
Gomel10   0342--30.003.40
Sharma12   1452--36.003.75
Rana6   2162--18.002.67
Gogia5   1251-130.005.00

Delhi Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Guptac Kamran Jalal b Aaqib Nazir2847684-59.57
NN Malhotrab P Sharma2145602-46.67
H Pahwarun out (Magotra->Aaqib Nazir)224037--55.00
N Rananot out80788610-102.56
A Gomelnot out3126563-119.23
S Thakrandid not bat      
+R Chaudharydid not bat      
R Tyagidid not bat      
*S Sharmadid not bat      
S Rawatdid not bat      
K Gogiadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 39 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (14.4 ov), 2-65 (17.1 ov), 3-95 (25.4 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Nazir7   042061-6.00
Sheikh7   1350---5.00
Aaqib Nazir7.512511147.003.19
P Sharma8   0341--48.004.25
Gupta4   0240---6.00
Khajuria2   0100---5.00
Magotra1   060---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive