Goa Under-25s v Kerala Under-25s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2012/13 (Plate Group A)
VenueBirla Institute of Technology and Science Pilani, Vasco da Gama on 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th November 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-25s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKerala Under-25s won by 10 wickets
PointsGoa Under-25s 0; Kerala Under-25s 7 (Batting 1)
UmpiresP Chatterjee, AY Gokhale
TV umpireVK Ramaswamy
RefereeR Vats
ScorersR Naik, RA Parab
Close of play day 1Goa Under-25s (1) 163/8 (Ramani 45*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Kerala Under-25s (1) 177/4 (Saly V Samson 5*, Anfal 8*; 54 overs)
Close of play day 3Goa Under-25s (2) 45/2 (Ramani 18*, Gawas 0*; 20 overs)

Goa Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Amonkarc Sanju V Samson b Niyas644821- 
RS Belekarc Surendran b Niyas064-- 
RR Naikc Surendran b Niyas351081594- 
VS Kamathlbw b Monish391221632- 
*DW Misallbw b Saly V Samson1536402- 
SA Ramanirun out (Niyas)10924130010- 
GR Desaic Surendran b Sandeep Warrier579125-- 
+RS Harikantc Surendran b Niyas68121- 
AV Veerac Surendran b Sandeep Warrier067-- 
VU Gawasnot out13961511- 
BA Mangaldasc Mohan b Sandeep Warrier98141- 
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)18
Total(all out, 125.1 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Belekar, 2.1 ov), 2-30 (Amonkar, 15.1 ov), 3-73 (Naik, 38.6 ov), 4-91 (Misal, 48.1 ov), 5-117 (Kamath, 57.3 ov), 6-153 (Desai, 85.5 ov), 7-160 (Harikant, 88.4 ov), 8-163 (Veera, 89.6 ov), 9-240 (Ramani, 121.3 ov), 10-255 (Mangaldas, 125.1 ov)
Kerala Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Niyas25   664411
Sandeep Warrier23.17383-2
Saly V Samson21   83111-
Manoharan21   6460--
Monish23   6461--
S Baby11   3160--
Mohan1   010--

Kerala Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Mohammed Shanuc Gawas b Misal327210641 
S Mohanc Naik b Misal92955-- 
Sanju V Samsonc Gawas b Kamath8011215410- 
*S Babyc Desai b Misal37738841 
Saly V Samsonc Naik b Gawas104140-- 
PM Anfalnot out12519628982 
+N Surendranb Misal3870643- 
KS Monishlbw b Ramani42431-- 
VS Manoharanc Misal b Naik925381- 
S Sandeep Warrierc Harikant b Gawas1357571- 
N Niyasst Harikant b Misal1246602- 
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 123 overs)382
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Mohan, 11.1 ov), 2-77 (Mohammed Shanu, 21.5 ov), 3-161 (Baby, 45.6 ov), 4-163 (Sanju V Samson, 46.6 ov), 5-188 (Saly V Samson, 57.4 ov), 6-241 (Surendran, 75.5 ov), 7-253 (Monish, 85.5 ov), 8-287 (Manoharan, 95.6 ov), 9-328 (Sandeep Warrier, 109.3 ov), 10-382 (Niyas, 123 ov)
Goa Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mangaldas19   2500--
Gawas17   25622-
Veera11   1360-3
Misal44   51335--
Kamath28   2851-4
Ramani3   1171--
Naik1   011--

Goa Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Amonkarlbw b Niyas033-- 
RR Naikc Mohan b Saly V Samson2348744- 
SA Ramanic Surendran b Saly V Samson308712021 
VU Gawasc Surendran b Niyas01222-- 
RS Belekarc Mohammed Shanu b Manoharan27781224- 
VS Kamathc S Baby b Monish1648822- 
*DW Misalc Sanju V Samson b Sandeep Warrier21246421 
GR Desailbw b Niyas1231682- 
+RS Harikantb Sandeep Warrier0912-- 
BA Mangaldasnot out2510-- 
AV Veeraabsent
Extras(9 b, 3 nb, 3 w)15
Total(all out, 57 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Amonkar, 0.3 ov), 2-42 (Naik, 15.5 ov), 3-45 (Gawas, 20.2 ov), 4-62 (Ramani, 28.1 ov), 5-105 (Kamath, 43.3 ov), 6-121 (Belekar, 46.6 ov), 7-143 (Misal, 54.4 ov), 8-144 (Desai, 55.1 ov), 9-146 (Harikant, 57 ov)
Kerala Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Niyas14   3273--
Sandeep Warrier13   439211
Saly V Samson12   4222-2
Manoharan8   2181--
Monish9   0311--
Anfal1   100--

Kerala Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sanju V Samsonnot out1715243- 
*S Babynot out4924-- 
T Mohammed Shanudid not bat      
S Mohandid not bat      
Saly V Samsondid not bat      
PM Anfaldid not bat      
+N Surendrandid not bat      
KS Monishdid not bat      
VS Manoharandid not bat      
S Sandeep Warrierdid not bat      
N Niyasdid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 24 minutes, 4 overs)21
Goa Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gawas2   090--
Mangaldas2   0120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive