Jharkhand Under-25s v Chhattisgarh Under-25s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2012/13 (Plate Group B)
VenueJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Dhanbad on 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th November 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossChhattisgarh Under-25s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsJharkhand Under-25s 3; Chhattisgarh Under-25s 1
UmpiresR Krishna, NH Phadnis
TV umpireV Chopra
RefereeNR Goel
ScorersParambir Singh, A Tiwari
Close of play day 1Jharkhand Under-25s (1) 209/3 (Verma 83*, Keshav Kumar 20*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Chhattisgarh Under-25s (1) 79/0 (Jaikshatri 45*, Imran Khan 27*; 33 overs)
Close of play day 3Chhattisgarh Under-25s (1) 242/6 (Rajput 36*, Sharma 4*; 127 overs)

Jharkhand Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SC Prasadc Dubey b Sinha25881113- 
MS Kalsic Rao b Abhuday Singh11118-- 
AR Vermac Rao b Rajput168405517141 
Babul Kumarc and b Rajput6414318271 
*Keshav Kumarlbw b Sharma401131755- 
A Shatruc Kushwah b Rao81527-1 
+Pappu Singhb Rajput18425712 
RB Prasadc Rao b Sharma52836-- 
PN Seetc Sinha b Sharma066-- 
Ashish Kumarc Rajput b Sharma045-- 
MT Mukherjeenot out113-- 
Extras(8 lb, 16 nb, 1 w)25
Total(all out, 140 overs)355
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (4.2 ov), 2-47 (25.5 ov), 3-172 (74.6 ov), 4-281 (113.4 ov), 5-311 (120.2 ov), 6-334 (130.3 ov), 7-349 (136.2 ov), 8-354 (137.6 ov), 9-354 (139.4 ov), 10-355 (140 ov)
Chhattisgarh Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abhuday Singh33   1162111
Sinha29   7671-4
Kushwah11   2390-8
Rao32   6731-2
Sharma17   2584-1
Rajput18   6483--

Chhattisgarh Under-25s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CJ Jaikshatric Seet b Ashish Kumar4510215162 
J Imran Khanlbw b Mukherjee7324132511- 
AJ Mandalc SC Prasad b Keshav Kumar83252-- 
PP Royc Shatru b Keshav Kumar124244-1 
*VJ Kushwahc sub (IH Khan) b Keshav Kumar011-- 
VV Raolbw b Mukherjee441721943- 
VS Rajputnot out8230741781 
AA Sharmac Pappu Singh b Mukherjee13731031- 
+VD Dubeyb Mukherjee408711252 
PR Sinhalbw b Mukherjee021-- 
Abhuday Singhlbw b Mukherjee876771- 
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)25
Total(all out, 188.4 overs)350
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (33.6 ov), 2-92 (45.2 ov), 3-112 (57.3 ov), 4-112 (57.4 ov), 5-162 (79.4 ov), 6-221 (112.6 ov), 7-265 (134.5 ov), 8-327 (166.1 ov), 9-327 (166.3 ov), 10-350 (188.4 ov)
Jharkhand Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashish Kumar37   15641-1
Seet24   451062
RB Prasad34   8920--
Keshav Kumar39   15853--
Babul Kumar1   020--

Jharkhand Under-25s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SC Prasadc Kushwah b Sinha1422222- 
MS Kalsinot out1646781- 
AR Vermanot out26465521 
Babul Kumardid not bat      
*Keshav Kumardid not bat      
A Shatrudid not bat      
+Pappu Singhdid not bat      
RB Prasaddid not bat      
PN Seetdid not bat      
Ashish Kumardid not bat      
MT Mukherjeedid not bat      
Extras(6 nb)6
Total(1 wicket, 18 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (4.2 ov)
Chhattisgarh Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sinha7   0341-6
Abhuday Singh4   1100--
Rajput5   2160--
Rao1   020--
Sharma1   100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive