Hampshire Over-60s Second XI v Hertfordshire Over-60s Second XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2012 (5th Place Play-off Semi-Final)
VenueThe Heath, Petersfield on 13th September 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Over-60s Second XI won by 12 runs
Umpires[unknown], N Paterson
ScorersD Browne (Hertfordshire Over-60s Second XI), J Carrick (Hampshire Over-60s Second XI)

Hampshire Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*I Watsonnot out99     
C Spryc Mason b Wilson2     
R Kytec Croucher b Lockley5     
S Coltmanb Mason42     
P Wicksonlbw b Mason2     
M Pollardc and b Mason14     
S Hicksc Lockley b Mason12     
J Painec Fernando b Wilson7     
JWI Bridlerun out (Fernando)1     
+J Hallrun out2     
C Nobleb Lockley0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)21
Total(all out, 45 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Spry), 2-13 (Kyte), 3-100 (Coltman), 4-114 (Wickson), 5-135 (Pollard), 6-149 (Hicks), 7-193 (Paine), 8-195 (Bridle), 9-207 (Hall), 10-207 (Noble, 45 ov)
Hertfordshire Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lockley7   127222
Wilson8   13223-
Fernando5   02603-
Croucher9   13101-
Mason9   03442-
Newland7   0500--

Hertfordshire Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+C Wrightc Kyte b Spry55     
K Hammondc Bridle b Kyte28     
M Dexterrun out4     
C Croucherc Watson b Wickson43     
*L Hodginsb Paine12     
M Newlandb Paine0     
M Dobnerb Paine17     
P Lockleyst +Bridle b Wickson7     
M Fernandonot out2     
S Wilsonlbw b Wickson0     
R Masonnot out2     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Hammond), 2-89 (Dexter), 3-108 (Wright), 4-146 (Hodgins), 5-146 (Newland), 6-176 (Dobner), 7-190 (Lockley), 8-191 (Croucher), 9-191 (Wilson)
Hampshire Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Noble9   1290--
Paine9   1293--
Hall5   0100--
Wickson7   0413--
Kyte4   0191--
Hicks9   0420--
Spry2   0171--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive