Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI v Kidmore End
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2005
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 23rd July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidmore End won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2); Kidmore End 15 (Batting 10, Bowling 5)
UmpiresP Bartlett, A Strand
ScorersK Atkinson (Kidmore End), C Vinn (Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI)

Kidmore End inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Rosec Harshan b James4  1- 
MR Newc Williams b Harshan15  3- 
JD Sheldonc Leese b Bradley93  141 
*I Cuthbertsonb Harshan19  3- 
K Roynot out131  194 
T Sheldondid not bat      
P Butlerdid not bat      
+P Harperdid not bat      
W Hoskingdid not bat      
S Whittydid not bat      
MF Newdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)11
Total(4 wickets, declared, 49 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-28, 3-75, 4-273 (49 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James9   4371--
Harshan19   56321-
Bradley9   0571--
Bucksey8   1670--
Droy3   02201-
Froud1   0190-1

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Froudc Hosking b MF New43  9- 
DJ Leeseb Roy0  -- 
AP Rousec Rose b Cuthbertson30  6- 
S Lampkinb Roy28  6- 
AS Nealb Whitty100  151 
L Williamsc Roy b JD Sheldon6  1- 
JE Bradleyc Butler b MF New25  4- 
K Harshannot out2  -- 
MD Jameslbw b Whitty0  -- 
S Buckseyc T Sheldon b Whitty0  -- 
RJ Droynot out1  -- 
Extras(5 lb, 2 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 51 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-74, 3-74, 4-137, 5-156, 6-234, 7-241, 8-241, 9-241
Kidmore End bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roy11   15922-
Whitty16   3723--
MF New12   1532--
Cuthbertson5   1301--
JD Sheldon7   0231--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive