Karnataka v Tamil Nadu
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2012/13 (South Zone)
VenueJawaharlal Nehru National College of Engineering Ground, Shimoga on 19th March 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTamil Nadu won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch tied
PointsKarnataka 2; Tamil Nadu 2
UmpiresS Das, SD Ranade
RefereeS Das

Karnataka inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Agarwalc Mukund b Mahesh1917303-111.76
MK Pandeyc and b Shah35323931109.38
KL Rahulrun out (Karthik)229--100.00
STR Binnyst Karthik b Suresh Kumar4811--50.00
KK Nairnot out51385232134.21
AA Vermac Karthik b Sam568--83.33
+CM Gautamb Mahesh2715245-180.00
*R Vinay Kumarrun out (Srikkanth)113--100.00
K Gowthamnot out4141-400.00
A Mithundid not bat      
SL Akshaydid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 94 minutes, 20 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Agarwal, 6.3 ov), 2-56 (Pandey, 8.3 ov), 3-56 (Rahul, 8.4 ov), 4-69 (Binny, 11.1 ov), 5-79 (Verma, 13.2 ov), 6-123 (Gautam, 18.2 ov), 7-133 (Vinay Kumar, 18.6 ov)
Tamil Nadu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sam4   0271--24.006.75
Balaji4   03501--8.75
Mahesh4   0342--12.008.50
Suresh Kumar4   02111-24.005.25
Shah4   0331--24.008.25

Tamil Nadu inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RNB Apparajithc Agarwal b Akshay1716341-106.25
A Srikkanthc Pandey b Mithun712181-58.33
A Mukundc Rahul b Mithun4240582-105.00
S Badrinathc Gautam b Binny124--50.00
+KD Karthikc Gautam b Mithun37254121148.00
V Shankarnot out1712311-141.67
S Suresh Kumarlbw b Vinay Kumar234--66.67
VY Maheshrun out (Vinay Kumar)168153-200.00
*L Balajinot out5261-250.00
S Samdid not bat      
RS Shahdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 108 minutes, 20 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Srikkanth, 3.5 ov), 2-35 (Apparajith, 6.4 ov), 3-42 (Badrinath, 7.3 ov), 4-104 (Mukund, 15.3 ov), 5-111 (Karthik, 15.6 ov), 6-116 (Suresh Kumar, 16.6 ov), 7-144 (Mahesh, 19.3 ov)
Karnataka bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vinay Kumar4   0261--24.006.50
Mithun4   02931-8.007.25
Akshay4   0291--24.007.25
Binny2   0181--12.009.00
Pandey3   02503--8.33
Gowtham3   0220---7.33

--> RNB Apparajith passed his previous highest score of 15 in twenty20 matches
--> VY Mahesh passed his previous highest score of 13 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive