Otago Women v Northern Districts Women
New Zealand Women's Twenty20 Competition 2012/13
VenueUniversity Oval, Dunedin on 1st January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern Districts Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOtago Women won by 7 wickets
PointsOtago Women 4; Northern Districts Women 0
UmpiresK Cross, JL Fourie
ScorersMF Jones, GJ McFarlane

Northern Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Petersonc Bolton b Tsukigawa3532315-109.38
KA Tomlinsonc and b Tsukigawa2932341-90.62
NE Stalenbergc Grant b Osborne21212211100.00
*NJ Brownelbw b Tsukigawa2419232-126.32
+NC Doddrun out (Grant)7912--77.78
FC Leydon-Davisc and b Tsukigawa122--50.00
BM Hallidaynot out365--50.00
EJ Parkerdid not bat      
BN Kirkbridedid not bat      
AJ Routdid not bat      
MA Knightdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 4 w)5
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Peterson, 10.1 ov), 2-70 (Tomlinson, 10.5 ov), 3-109 (Stalenberg, 16.4 ov), 4-115 (Browne, 17.2 ov), 5-117 (Leydon-Davis, 17.6 ov), 6-125 (Dodd, 20 ov)
Otago Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Campbell4   0220---5.50
Abbott4   02603--6.50
Bates1   050-1-5.00
Bolton4   0210---5.25
Tsukigawa4   0334--6.008.25
Osborne3   0181--18.006.00

Otago Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+KJ Martinst Dodd b Kirkbride3033453-90.91
SJ Tsukigawab Kirkbride2632374-81.25
*SW Batesst Dodd b Kirkbride91215--75.00
NE Boltonnot out29183611161.11
VL Abbottnot out1624281-66.67
LM Grantdid not bat      
PM Inglisdid not bat      
EM Campbelldid not bat      
SL Osbornedid not bat      
KA Stivendid not bat      
RK Chittockdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 nb, 10 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 19.2 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Tsukigawa, 9.6 ov), 2-68 (Martin, 11.6 ov), 3-78 (Bates, 13.4 ov)
Northern Districts Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Leydon-Davis4   02603--6.50
Browne3   090---3.00
Peterson4   0360-1-9.00
Kirkbride4   01831-8.004.50
Knight3   01801--6.00

--> Northern Districts Women innings: 50 in 8.1 overs
--> Northern Districts Women innings: 100 in 15.3 overs
--> Otago Women innings: 50 in 8.5 overs
--> Otago Women innings: 100 in 16.4 overs

12th Men: MF Lay (Northen Districts Women), MR Cowan (Otago Women)
Northern Districts Women innings
1st Wicket: 50 runs in 50 balls (AM Peterson 26, KA Tomlinson 19, Ex 5)
Otago Women innings
1st Wicket: 50 runs in 54 balls (KJ Martin 26, SJ Tsukigawa 23, Ex 4)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive