The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana v Youth Service Centre
HD Zaveri Three Day Premier League 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueReliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara on 30th September, 1st, 2nd October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossYouth Service Centre won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThe Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana won by 8 wickets
PointsThe Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana 6; Youth Service Centre 0
UmpiresRR Chunara, A Gandhi
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Youth Service Centre first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+RA Parabc Saini b UB Patel1427321- 
SB Asnanib UB Patel921361- 
SR Mundhvac UB Patel b Bhatt167-- 
*PA Chatterjic and b Bhatt1220292- 
NV Gandhic MK Patel b Bhatt1023331- 
RT Thapac RD Patel b Bhatt82236-- 
A Argalst RD Patel b Bhatt721321- 
J Goveasc Vasava b UB Patel20283612 
V Halayc Mistry b Bhatt736411- 
A Sanketlbw b UB Patel044-- 
JR Patelnot out611151- 
Extras(1 b, 1 nb)2
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Parab, 7.4 ov), 2-25 (Asnani, 7.6 ov), 3-25 (Mundhva, 8.5 ov), 4-42 (Chatterji, 14.5 ov), 5-47 (Gandhi, 16.4 ov), 6-61 (Argal, 22.2 ov), 7-64 (Thapa, 24.4 ov), 8-88 (Goveas, 31.3 ov), 9-88 (Sanket, 33.1 ov), 10-96 (Halay, 36.2 ov)
The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saini6   2210-1
UB Patel14   2524--
Sapkal2   020--

The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DM Mistryc Parab b Patel33731123- 
A Gaggarc Asnani b Patel321071413- 
MK Patellbw b Patel30587241 
SM Solankic and b Patel4715-- 
YD Sapkalc Thapa b Asnani43721264- 
*UB Patelc Thapa b Patel012-- 
+RD Patelc Parab b Patel204060-- 
BS Vasavac Halay b Patel1342402- 
D Rathwanot out2720-- 
BA Bhattc Goveas b Asnani046-- 
G Sainic Mundhva b Patel044-- 
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb)8
Total(all out, 68.2 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Mistry, 23.4 ov), 2-81 (Gaggar, 33.6 ov), 3-97 (Solanki, 39.1 ov), 4-112 (MK Patel, 41.5 ov), 5-112 (UB Patel, 41.6 ov), 6-153 (RD Patel, 54.5 ov), 7-183 (Sapkal, 65.4 ov), 8-183 (Vasava, 66.4 ov), 9-184 (Bhatt, 67.3 ov), 10-185 (Saini, 68.2 ov)
Youth Service Centre bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chatterji10   3200--
Halay8   390--
Argal3   0150--
Goveas4   0190-4
Asnani18   3342--
Sanket1   040--
Gandhi1   100--

Youth Service Centre second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SB Asnanic UB Patel b Saini1120221- 
+RA Parabc Mistry b Bhatt761471818- 
SR Mundhvac Rathwa b Bhatt1016222- 
*PA Chatterjic UB Patel b Bhatt1015141- 
NV Gandhib Bhatt012-- 
RT Thapac RD Patel b Saini125064-- 
J Goveasc MK Patel b UB Patel445310042 
A Argalc RD Patel b UB Patel068-- 
V Halayc MK Patel b UB Patel024-- 
A Sanketnot out1338451- 
JR Patelc Vasava b UB Patel1028261- 
Extras(6 b, 1 lb)7
Total(all out, 62.4 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Asnani, 5.3 ov), 2-38 (Mundhva, 10.5 ov), 3-56 (Chatterji, 14.2 ov), 4-56 (Gandhi, 14.3 ov), 5-91 (Thapa, 32.2 ov), 6-134 (Parab, 47.1 ov), 7-139 (Argal, 48.4 ov), 8-139 (Halay, 48.6 ov), 9-169 (Goveas, 54.3 ov), 10-193 (Patel, 62.4 ov)
The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
UB Patel25.41764--
Bhatt27   6704--
Saini7   0362--
Sapkal1   010--
Solanki2   030--

The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DM Mistrynot out818611092 
A Gaggarb Patel63542-- 
MK Patelc Mundhva b Argal83350-- 
SM Solankinot out5913-- 
YD Sapkaldid not bat      
*UB Pateldid not bat      
+RD Pateldid not bat      
BS Vasavadid not bat      
D Rathwadid not bat      
BA Bhattdid not bat      
G Sainidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb)5
Total(2 wickets, 27.1 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Gaggar, 8.6 ov), 2-79 (MK Patel, 23.1 ov)
Youth Service Centre bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chatterji6   0170--
Patel9   4261-1
Asnani6   1220--
Gandhi1   050--
Sanket3   0120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive