Reliance v The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana
HD Zaveri Three Day Premier League 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueMoti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara on 4th, 5th, 6th October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossReliance won the toss and decided to field
ResultReliance won by an innings and 199 runs
PointsReliance 7 (Batting 1); The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana 0
UmpiresS Ghori, RD Suthar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DM Mistryc Parmar b Meriwala918262-  
A Gaggarc Shah b Bhaja21432--  
MK Patelb Meriwala816252-  
SM Solankic Waghmode b Bhaja01221--  
YD Sapkalc Shah b Patel2854722-  
+RD Patelst Shah b Patel21221--  
*UB Patelc Shah b Meriwala83142--  
YB Adiechac Shah b Meriwala1913--  
BS Vasavanot out1819--  
BA Bhattc Waghmode b Meriwala234--  
G Sainic Gaekwad b Patel046--  
Extras(2 nb)2
Total(all out, 148 minutes, 29.5 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Mistry, 5.1 ov), 2-19 (Gaggar, 6.1 ov), 3-19 (MK Patel, 9.5 ov), 4-19 (Solanki, 10.1 ov), 5-36 (RD Patel, 15.5 ov), 6-59 (Sapkal, 25.2 ov), 7-59 (UB Patel, 26.3 ov), 8-60 (Adiecha, 28.1 ov), 9-62 (Bhatt, 28.4 ov), 10-63 (Saini, 29.5 ov)
Reliance bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhaja7   3162--
Meriwala10   4225-1
Mangalorkar5   0130--

Reliance first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Wakaskarc UB Patel b Sapkal20243421  
AA Waghmodec Solanki b Bhatt192320371166  
*RK Solankilbw b UB Patel5510513441  
SA Gaekwadc UB Patel b Saini2685108--  
JB Chhayalbw b Bhatt96130176103  
+MK Shahc RD Patel b UB Patel19192912  
VM Parmarc Vasava b Bhatt025--  
KP Patelb UB Patel22267031  
LI Meriwalac Bhatt b UB Patel123--  
SS Mangalorkarnot out005--  
FD Bhajadid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)20
Total(9 wickets, declared, 450 minutes, 118 overs)451
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Wakaskar, 8.5 ov), 2-179 (Solanki, 45.4 ov), 3-272 (Gaekwad, 78.1 ov), 4-354 (Waghmode, 99.5 ov), 5-381 (Shah, 106.5 ov), 6-382 (Parmar, 107.2 ov), 7-437 (Patel, 116.1 ov), 8-441 (Meriwala, 116.6 ov), 9-451 (Chhaya, 118 ov)
The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saini10   2451--
UB Patel39   61294--
Sapkal14   3471-1
Adiecha6   034012
Bhatt43   51613--
Solanki6   1210-2

The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DM Mistryc Shah b Mangalorkar2053901-  
MK Patelb Patel1929323-  
A Gaggarb Patel428311-  
SM Solankilbw b Mangalorkar42432--  
YD Sapkalc Chhaya b Meriwala615161-  
YB Adiechac Meriwala b Patel1362981-  
BS Vasavab Bhaja32409232  
+RD Patellbw b Patel77131-  
*UB Patellbw b Bhaja19173012  
BA Bhattc Chhaya b Bhaja542339-8  
G Saininot out2711--  
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 nb)9
Total(all out, 231 minutes, 50.1 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (MK Patel, 5.3 ov), 2-39 (Gaggar, 13.6 ov), 3-50 (Mistry, 21.1 ov), 4-51 (Solanki, 21.6 ov), 5-61 (Sapkal, 24.4 ov), 6-104 (Vasava, 39.3 ov), 7-113 (RD Patel, 42.2 ov), 8-114 (Adiecha, 42.4 ov), 9-179 (UB Patel, 48.3 ov), 10-189 (Bhatt, 50.1 ov)
Reliance bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Meriwala8   1321-3
Patel13   2624--
Parmar10   5240--
Waghmode1   0120--
Solanki1   060--
Mangalorkar8   1232--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive