Carlton v Watsonians
Murgitroyd Twenty20 Cup 2012 (East Section Final)
VenueGrange Loan, Edinburgh on 20th July 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWatsonians won the toss and decided to field
ResultCarlton won by 40 runs
ScorersEL Forrester (Carlton), EP West (Watsonians)

Carlton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TMB Baileyrun out3     
*DF Wattsc Nel b Sadler14     
PL Mommsenc Fraser-Harris b EF Chalmers42     
GD Drummondc Fraser-Harris b SJ Chalmers9     
MR Herdmanc Legget b EF Chalmers21     
UA Mohammadst Hislop b EF Chalmers4     
+JAM Kerrnot out22     
SD Gilmournot out11     
RBC Thorntondid not bat      
SK Olivierdid not bat      
OF Ahmaddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Bailey), 2-33 (Watts), 3-55 (Drummond), 4-99 (Mommsen), 5-99 (Herdman), 6-107 (Mohammad)
Watsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Legget4   0210  -5.25
Sadler3   0211  18.007.00
SJ Chalmers4   0241  24.006.00
Nel4   0300  -7.50
EF Chalmers4   0233  8.005.75
Cash1   0160  -16.00

Watsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JAC Eastonb Drummond10     
JD Nelc Bailey b Ahmad11     
EF Chalmersb Olivier18     
*SJ Chalmersb Olivier2     
AP Fraser-Harrisst Kerr b Mohammad5     
FJ Boydb Olivier0     
+AHJ Hislopb Herdman10     
PJS Leggetnot out21     
AE Flemingb Mommsen7     
CA Cashnot out0     
PT Sadlerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 7 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Easton), 2-34 (Nel), 3-40 (SJ Chalmers), 4-49 (EF Chalmers), 5-49 (Boyd), 6-49 (Fraser-Harris), 7-73 (Hislop), 8-94 (Fleming)
Carlton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Herdman4   0171 -24.004.25
Mommsen4   0131 -24.003.25
Drummond4   0281 -24.007.00
Olivier4   0113 -8.002.75
Ahmad2   0111 -12.005.50
Mohammad2   0111 -12.005.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive