Stirling County v Heriot's
Scottish Cup 2012 (Group B)
VenueNew Williamfield, Stirling on 28th April 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeriot's won the toss and decided to field
ResultHeriot's won by 3 wickets
PointsStirling County 0; Heriot's 2
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, JMB McClymont
ScorersC Clark, R Fuller

Stirling County inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JR Edwardsc Knox b Morton23     
G Raic and b Weeraratna2     
*GS Andersonlbw b Weeraratna2     
SB Reddyb Farooq15     
NAG Farrarrun out53     
IA Shawlbw b Adams2     
P Reesc Kneebone b Morton1     
+AR Carswellc Phale b Farrell11     
R Carswellc Weeraratna b Morton0     
O Hameednot out5     
Rab Nawazb Morton5     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)18
Total(all out, 48 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Rai), 2-14 (Anderson), 3-45 (Reddy), 4-72 (Edwards), 5-84 (Shaw), 6-96 (Rees), 7-? (AR Carswell), 8-? (Farrar), 9-? (R Carswell), 10-? (Rab Nawaz, 48 ov)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weeraratna9   0172  27.001.89
Farrell9   3191  54.002.11
Adams10   2201  60.002.00
Farooq10   2381  60.003.80
Morton10   1374  15.003.70

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*ST Knoxc Rees b Edwards17     
DR Rossb Edwards27     
+BV Kneebonec Reddy b Edwards6     
COM Farrelllbw b Hameed27     
CR Adamsrun out32     
SD Weeraratnac and b Hameed3     
JR Casec Farrar b Hameed3     
KW Mortonnot out14     
BK Ashrafnot out8     
AK Farooqdid not bat      
AA Phaledid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)6
Total(7 wickets, 48.2 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Ross), 2-45 (Knox), 3-59 (Kneebone), 4-97 (Farrell), 5-107 (Weeraratna), 6-116 (Case), 7-124 (Adams)
Stirling County bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rees7.21300  -4.09
R Carswell5   0250  -5.00
Reddy10   1240  -2.40
Edwards10   1243  20.002.40
Rab Nawaz7   0210  -3.00
Hameed9   3183  18.002.00

--> Stirling County innings batting adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Stirling County innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive