Fauldhouse Victoria v Grange
Scottish Cup 2012 (Group C)
VenueEastfield Park, Fauldhouse on 5th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFauldhouse Victoria won the toss and decided to field
ResultGrange won by 164 runs
PointsFauldhouse Victoria 0; Grange 2
UmpiresC McLardie, MA Nash
ScorersS Allan, JP Barrett

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
GI Maidenlbw b Law28      
GC Holmesc Mulligan b Law9      
R Flanniganlbw b R McDonald9      
*NFI McCallumb A McDonald15      
JSD Moffatb Cochrane11      
+SJS Smithc Mulligan b Cochrane14      
SD Taylornot out60      
SM Patelc Derek J Allan b Cochrane0      
HG Munseyb Cochrane61      
RT Routraynot out4      
DH Playerdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 23 w)36
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Holmes), 2-48 (Maiden), 3-? (McCallum), 4-63 (Flannigan), 5-87 (Smith), 6-92 (Moffat), 7-92 (Patel), 8-228 (Munsey)
Fauldhouse Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Cochrane10   0554     15.005.50
Law10   1232     30.002.30
R McDonald10   1291     60.002.90
A McDonald10   2271     60.002.70
Derek J Allan4   0340     -8.50
JDA Mildren2   0160     -8.00
David J Allan3   0320     -10.67
Colquhoun1   0200     -20.00

Fauldhouse Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Zahid Alilbw b Player17      
JDA Mildrenlbw b Routray6      
+DM Mulliganrun out0      
SRA Cochranec Smith b Routray0      
*Derek J Allanb Routray3      
R McDonaldnot out21      
A McDonaldst Smith b McCallum0      
David J Allanb Maiden0      
D Lawb McCallum2      
J Colquhounlbw b Maiden0      
R Mildrenc Moffat b Maiden3      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 27 w)31
Total(all out, 34.5 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (JDA Mildren), 2-40 (Mulligan), 3-46 (Cochrane), 4-46 (Zahid Ali), 5-51 (Derek J Allan), 6-53 (A McDonald), 7-54 (David J Allan), 8-69 (Law), 9-70 (Colquhoun), 10-83 (R Mildren, 34.5 ov)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Routray10   3323     20.003.20
Munsey5   2100     -2.00
Player7   1141     42.002.00
Maiden7.53113     15.671.40
McCallum5   1132     15.002.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive