Renfrew v Fauldhouse Victoria
Scottish Cup 2012 (Group C)
VenueKing George V Playing Fields, Renfrew on 14th July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRenfrew won the toss and decided to field
ResultRenfrew won by 9 wickets
PointsRenfrew 2; Fauldhouse Victoria 0

Fauldhouse Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DM Mulliganc Kamran Saeed b Uddin4     
JDA Mildrenb Mohammad Ramzan4     
SRA Cochranec Kashif Pervez b Imran Adrees17     
R McDonaldb Imran Adrees7     
F Mahonc Mohammad Ramzan b Imran Adrees6     
C Tonkinc Kashif Pervez b Imran Adrees14     
A McDonaldc Kamran Saeed b Imran Adrees1     
J Kellynot out12     
D Lawc Mohammad Ramzan b Imran Adrees0     
*Derek J Allanc Ahmed Said b Kashif Pervez0     
David J Allanb Ahmed Said0     
Extras(1 b, 6 w)7
Total(all out, 31.3 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Mulligan), 2-14 (Mildren), 3-31 (R McDonald), 4-38 (Cochrane), 5-46 (Mahon), 6-48 (A McDonald), 7-63 (Tonkin), 8-65 (Law), 9-69 (Derek J Allan), 10-72 (David J Allan, 31.3 ov)
Renfrew bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamran Saeed5   230 --0.60
Uddin5   341 -30.000.80
Imran Adrees10   3296 -10.002.90
Mohammad Ramzan6   0241 -36.004.00
Kashif Pervez4   251 -24.001.25
Ahmed Said1.3061 -9.004.00

Renfrew inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ahmed Saidnot out38     
Kashif Pervezc R McDonald b Law2     
*Mohammad Ramzannot out26     
Shahid Abbasidid not bat      
Anjum Aslamdid not bat      
+Abdul Shakoordid not bat      
Mohsin Majeeddid not bat      
Imran Adreesdid not bat      
P Goodmandid not bat      
I Uddindid not bat      
Kamran Saeeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 16.3 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Kashif Pervez)
Fauldhouse Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Law8   1301  48.003.75
A McDonald6   2220  -3.67
Cochrane1   080  -8.00
David J Allan1   050  -5.00
Kelly0.3040  -8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive