Stenhousemuir v Ayr
Scottish Cup 2012 (Group D)
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 28th April 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAyr won the toss and decided to field
ResultStenhousemuir won by 101 runs
PointsStenhousemuir 2; Ayr 0
UmpiresNN Davidson, MJH Nash
ScorersRB Fleming, CA Hay

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*KJ Crichtonlbw b SW McElnea6     
E Nagelc Renny b AJ McElnea86     
S Rakshitrun out0     
R Jappielbw b AJ McElnea32     
Aamir Shahzadc Leck b McLaughlin20     
ST Rafiqb McLaughlin17     
Y Arafatc AJ McElnea b McLaughlin22     
+GD Halcrowlbw b McLaughlin0     
CJ Halcrownot out8     
NF Listernot out5     
RS Angusdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)25
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Crichton), 2-19 (Rakshit), 3-124 (Jappie), 4-149 (Nagel), 5-174 (Aamir Shahzad), 6-183 (Rafiq), 7-183 (GD Halcrow), 8-215 (Arafat)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SW McElnea9   1311  54.003.44
Speirs10   1380  -3.80
Leck8   0320  -4.00
McLaughlin9   0424  13.504.67
Johnstone4   0250  -6.25
AJ McElnea10   0442  30.004.40

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C McLaughlinc Rakshit b Arafat13     
AJ McElneac Rakshit b Lister2     
+NW Smithc Rakshit b Rafiq8     
CD Preecec Rakshit b Arafat24     
RJ Mitchellb Arafat0     
DI Johnstonelbw b Jappie9     
*MG Rennynot out26     
RJ Borlandlbw b Arafat3     
SW McElneab Aamir Shahzad7     
EA Speirslbw b Aamir Shahzad0     
CJ Lecklbw b Jappie5     
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)23
Total(all out, 37.1 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (AJ McElnea), 2-30 (Smith), 3-42 (McLaughlin), 4-42 (Mitchell), 5-71 (Preece), 6-80 (Johnstone), 7-83 (Borland), 8-103 (SW McElnea), 9-103 (Speirs), 10-120 (Leck, 37.1 ov)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lister6   1111  36.001.83
Rafiq10   1321  60.003.20
Arafat10   3164  15.001.60
Jappie8.10372  24.504.53
Aamir Shahzad3   0192  9.006.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive