Stoneywood-Dyce v Royal High Corstorphine
Scottish Cup 2012 (Group G)
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 30th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal High Corstorphine won the toss and decided to field
ResultRoyal High Corstorphine won by 5 wickets
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 0; Royal High Corstorphine 2
UmpiresRoss, M Scotland
ScorersD Beltan, KL Mavor

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*NG Ninanb Hattingh1     
SC Coetzerc Lamb b Hattingh0     
MA Leaskb Hattingh0     
E Willemsec Lamb b Hattingh1     
+T Chieckteylbw b Kinghorn-Gray1     
WG Andersonc Lamb b Sulaiman Malik46     
LD Wattieb McCorkell14     
M Louwc and b Rope16     
M Reidb Sulaiman Malik5     
AP Gillb Sulaiman Malik0     
J Grantnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)20
Total(all out, 39 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Coetzer), 2-0 (Leask), 3-3 (Willemse), 4-4 (Chiecktey), 5-5 (Ninan), 6-41 (Wattie), 7-97 (Louw), 8-103 (Anderson), 9-104 (Reid), 10-105 (Gill, 39 ov)
Royal High Corstorphine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kinghorn-Gray7   451  42.000.71
Hattingh10   3264  15.002.60
McCorkell7   0271  42.003.86
Rope9   0301  54.003.33
Sulaiman Malik6   2153  12.002.50

Royal High Corstorphine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OB Malikb Willemse11     
CB Ropelbw b Grant2     
J McCarthyb Grant2     
R McCorkelllbw b Leask4     
R Hattinghnot out51     
M Yellowleesc Chiecktey b Leask17     
A Sathiynot out0     
+G Lambdid not bat      
JJA Kinghorn-Graydid not bat      
Sulaiman Malikdid not bat      
MU Khamdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)19
Total(5 wickets, 34.4 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Rope), 2-19 (McCarthy), 3-19 (OB Malik), 4-36 (McCorkell), 5-103 (Yellowlees)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Willemse10   3151  60.001.50
Grant5   0232  15.004.60
Leask9   1212  27.002.33
Gill6   2130  -2.17
Ninan3   0210  -7.00
Anderson1.4070  -4.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive