Arbroath United v Clydesdale
Scottish Cup 2012 (Group H)
VenueLochlands Park, Arbroath on 5th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to field
ResultClydesdale won by 1 wicket
PointsArbroath United 0; Clydesdale 2
UmpiresIN Ramage, JD Wilson
ScorersJA Burnett, C McCrossan

Arbroath United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BJ McGillb Iqbal1     
GE Peallbw b Iqbal7     
HE Vithanarun out32     
*FWG Burnettb Haq44     
K Ritchiec Awais b Bashir19     
+EG Reisimac and b Bashir2     
MW Govelbw b Sharif0     
CM Cameronc Iqbal b Bashir0     
C Ramsayrun out0     
MR Hurstb Sharif4     
CG Burnettnot out6     
Extras(2 lb, 17 w)19
Total(all out, 39.2 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (McGill), 2-17 (Peal), 3-77 (Vithana), 4-110 (FWG Burnett), 5-118 (Reisima), 6-124 (Ritchie), 7-124 (Gove), 8-124 (Cameron), 9-128 (Ramsay), 10-134 (Hurst, 39.2 ov)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Afzal6   0160 --2.67
Iqbal5   0252 -15.005.00
Sharif6.21322 -19.005.05
Hill5   0220 --4.40
Haq8   3121 -48.001.50
Bashir9   2253 -18.002.78

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PJR Barbourb CG Burnett29     
Z Shahidc and b CG Burnett29     
RM Haqlbw b Vithana6     
LH Hillc Reisima b CG Burnett2     
SM Sharifc CG Burnett b McGill9     
Rouman Buttlbw b Peal7     
*Z Bashirnot out24     
M Awaisc Ritchie b Peal11     
M Afzalb CG Burnett3     
N Iqballbw b Peal1     
+C Campbellnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 11 w)14
Total(9 wickets, 40.5 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Barbour), 2-73 (Shahid), 3-76 (Haq), 4-76 (Hill), 5-88 (Rouman Butt), 6-100 (Sharif), 7-120 (Awais), 8-125 (Afzal), 9-132 (Iqbal)
Arbroath United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McGill6   0291 -36.004.83
Hurst3   0240 --8.00
CG Burnett10   0244 -15.002.40
Vithana10   3131 -60.001.30
Peal7   1243 -14.003.43
Ramsay4.50180 --3.72





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive