Prestwick v Stewart's Melville Royal High
Scottish Cup 2012 (Group H)
VenueHenry Thow Oval, Prestwick on 5th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStewart's Melville Royal High won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPrestwick won by 6 wickets
PointsPrestwick 2; Stewart's Melville Royal High 0
UmpiresAM Baird, J Meeton
ScorersB Lawler, A Veitch

Stewart's Melville Royal High inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MDR Speirslbw b Rowan1     
CV Englishrun out95     
BL Traceyc Gurupreet Singh b Sikandar Raza115     
GJ Bissettnot out24     
JPH Powardnot out11     
V Shahdid not bat      
*+MR Burgessdid not bat      
GW Ruthvendid not bat      
Sarmad Ahmeddid not bat      
RAN Crouchdid not bat      
AA Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 w)10
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Speirs), 2-202 (English), 3-233 (Tracey)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rowan10   0631 -60.006.30
Pitt10   1260 --2.60
Gurupreet Singh8   0540 --6.75
Pettigrew10   2430 --4.30
Sikandar Raza10   0551 -60.005.50
Roger2   0140 --7.00

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+FD MacDonaldc English b Sarmad Ahmed38     
KB Lawlerc Burgess b English14     
Sikandar Razac English b Tracey92     
WJ Rowannot out36     
C Rogerc Burgess b Bissett22     
Gurupreet Singhnot out32     
DA Carlyledid not bat      
CJ Morrisondid not bat      
DW Pettigrewdid not bat      
GW Pittdid not bat      
MD Raodid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 26 w)27
Total(4 wickets, 47 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Lawler), 2-141 (MacDonald), 3-188 (Sikandar Raza), 4-222 (Roger)
Stewart's Melville Royal High bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shah9   2400  -4.44
Khan3   0160  -5.33
English10   3281  60.002.80
Crouch9   1690  -7.67
Sarmad Ahmed5   0321  30.006.40
Bissett3   0321  18.0010.67
Ruthven6   1300  -5.00
Tracey2   0141  12.007.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive