East Kilbride v Heriot's
Scottish Cup 2012 (Quarter-Final)
VenueTorrance House, East Kilbride on 29th July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Kilbride won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHeriot's won by 8 wickets
UmpiresAW Scotland, IM Warden
ScorersC Clark, H Mahmood

East Kilbride inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Dalgleishrun out (Farrell)11     
HS Grewalc Farrell b MacKellar26     
SJ Kampmanb MacKellar32     
PD Bocockb Morton16     
SW Dalgleishc Farrell b Weeraratna39     
RT Lyonsb Weeraratna1     
+CH Smithc McDougall b Farrell2     
JG Johnstonrun out (McDougall)10     
*Umair Saeednot out0     
Umair Khannot out8     
Shahid Mahmooddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (A Dalgleish), 2-45 (Grewal), 3-72 (Bocock), 4-115 (Kampman), 5-123 (Lyons), 6-133 (Smith), 7-148 (SW Dalgleish), 8-149 (Johnston)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weeraratna7   0342  21.004.86
Farrell5   0221  30.004.40
MacKellar7   0302  21.004.29
Adams3   090  -3.00
Morton7   0291  42.004.14
McLaren6   0290  -4.83

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*ST Knoxnot out87     
+BV Kneebonelbw b Lyons4     
KA McLarenlbw b Lyons16     
COM Farrellnot out36     
CR Adamsdid not bat      
CC MacKellardid not bat      
CB McDougalldid not bat      
KW Mortondid not bat      
CD Thomsondid not bat      
SD Weeraratnadid not bat      
JR Casedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 6 w)15
Total(2 wickets, 34 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Kneebone), 2-72 (McLaren)
East Kilbride bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umair Khan7   0320 --4.57
Kampman2   0170 --8.50
Lyons7   1302 -21.004.29
Umair Saeed3   0150 --5.00
Shahid Mahmood6   1190 --3.17
Grewal4   0150 --3.75
Johnston5   0210 --4.20

--> The match was reduced before play started to 35 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive