Arbroath United v Forfarshire
Cricket Scotland League Eastern Premier Division 2012 (Eastern Premier Division)
VenueLochlands Park, Arbroath on 26th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossForfarshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultForfarshire won by 171 runs
PointsArbroath United 0; Forfarshire 10
UmpiresRH Fitzsimmons, MJH Nash
ScorersIH Chisholm, F Ross

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Parkerb Small16     
BNW Fordc Petrie b Small23     
*+CD Wallacelbw b Small66     
JSC Gallowayb Small53     
A Bailwalc Petrie b Small7     
T Weedc Ramsay b Ritchie8     
DA Fearnc CG Burnett b Vithana15     
SJ Cameronb Vithana3     
GG Blackc Gove b Ritchie2     
Jalees Ahmedc Small b Vithana4     
DJ Sweeneynot out7     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)17
Total(all out, 50 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Ford), 2-52 (Parker), 3-162 (Galloway), 4-175 (Bailwal), 5-177 (Wallace), 6-187 (Weed), 7-198 (Cameron), 8-205 (Black), 9-209 (Fearn), 10-221 (Jalees Ahmed, 50 ov)
Arbroath United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McGill10   2390  -3.90
Small10   0395  12.003.90
CG Burnett8   0320  -4.00
Vithana10   0413  20.004.10
Ramsay4   0310  -7.75
Ritchie8   0312  24.003.88

Arbroath United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BJ McGilllbw b Bailwal0     
GJ Reisimab Bailwal8     
HE Vithanab Bailwal10     
K Ritchieb Parker0     
*FWG Burnettlbw b Ford2     
CG Burnettc Wallace b Bailwal0     
+MJ Petriec Weed b Black7     
MW Govenot out4     
EI Smallb Black0     
BC Carnegiec Weed b Black8     
C Ramsayb Ford3     
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(all out, 17.5 overs)50
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (McGill), 2-20 (Reisima), 3-23 (Ritchie), 4-23 (Vithana), 5-25 (CG Burnett), 6-30 (FWG Burnett), 7-34 (Petrie), 8-34 (Small), 9-42 (Carnegie), 10-50 (Ramsay, 17.5 ov)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bailwal7   3154 -10.502.14
Parker5   1181 -30.003.60
Ford3.51132 -11.503.39
Black2   033 -4.001.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive