Grange v Forfarshire
Cricket Scotland League 2012 (Eastern Premier Division)
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 2nd June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossForfarshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultGrange won by 106 runs
PointsGrange 10; Forfarshire 0
UmpiresE Kennedy, JD Wilson
ScorersJP Barrett, F Ross

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GI Maidenc Wallace b Cameron85     
SM Patelb Bailwal12     
R Flanniganc Sweeney b Ford12     
*NFI McCallumc Ford b Black18     
+SJS Smithc Wallace b Sweeney28     
GC Holmesnot out33     
SD Taylorc Wallace b Bailwal12     
JSD Moffatc Wallace b Cameron5     
SJ Davidsonnot out14     
AMG Brockdid not bat      
RT Routraydid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 3 nb, 17 w)26
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Patel), 2-76 (Flannigan), 3-113 (McCallum), 4-166 (Maiden), 5-186 (Smith), 6-220 (Taylor), 7-231 (Moffat)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bailwal10   0482  30.004.80
Parker9   0360  -4.00
Ford9   0411  54.004.56
Sweeney6   0251  36.004.17
Black10   0451  60.004.50
Cameron5   0372  15.007.40
Hill1   070  -7.00

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BNW Fordc Patel b Routray0     
MA Parkerb Routray21     
*+CD Wallacelbw b Moffat42     
JSC Gallowayc Flannigan b Routray0     
A Bailwalc and b Routray1     
T Weedlbw b Maiden22     
DJ Petrieb Brock10     
SJ Cameronb Brock18     
GG Blackrun out1     
DJ Sweeneynot out8     
A Hillb Routray2     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 10 w)14
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ford), 2-43 (Parker), 3-43 (Galloway), 4-44 (Bailwal), 5-78 (Weed), 6-98 (Petrie), 7-111 (Wallace), 8-116 (Black), 9-135 (Cameron), 10-139 (Hill, 39.4 ov)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Routray9.40325 -11.603.31
Davidson6   0380 --6.33
Brock9   0312 -27.003.44
Maiden5   0131 -30.002.60
McCallum5   1100 --2.00
Moffat5   0111 -30.002.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive