Stoneywood-Dyce v Watsonians
Cricket Scotland League Eastern Premier Division 2012 (Eastern Premier Division)
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 9th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoneywood-Dyce won the toss and decided to field
ResultWatsonians won by 120 runs
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 0; Watsonians 10
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, IM Warden
ScorersKL Mavor, EP West

Watsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FJ Boydlbw b Willemse1     
*SJ Chalmersc Goudie b Stander88     
J Symesc Chiecktey b Stander0     
EF Chalmersb Stander64     
CM Wrightc Coetzer b Willemse40     
JD Nelc Leask b Stander9     
MS Yellowleesnot out5     
+AHJ Hislopdid not bat      
AP Learmonthdid not bat      
PJS Leggetdid not bat      
RMS Leggettdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)7
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Boyd), 2-6 (Symes), 3-129 (EF Chalmers), 4-188 (SJ Chalmers), 5-205 (Nel), 6-214 (Wright, 50 ov)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stander10   2284  15.002.80
Willemse10   0392  30.003.90
Redhead10   0510  -5.10
Stinson10   1400  -4.00
Ninan10   0520  -5.20

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Leaskc Yellowlees b Learmonth7     
*NG Ninanc EF Chalmers b Leggett12     
JH Standerb SJ Chalmers27     
E Willemsec Hislop b Leggett0     
G Goudiec SJ Chalmers b Leggett3     
+T Chieckteyc Hislop b SJ Chalmers1     
SC Coetzerlbw b SJ Chalmers0     
WG Andersonb Legget6     
SP Redheadb Nel11     
AP Gillnot out17     
JCB Stinsonb Nel0     
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Leask), 2-38 (Ninan), 3-38 (Willemse), 4-52 (Goudie), 5-55 (Chiecktey), 6-57 (Coetzer), 7-60 (Stander), 8-68 (Anderson), 9-84 (Redhead), 10-94 (Stinson, 37.5 ov)
Watsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nel9.50232 -29.502.34
Learmonth6   1121 -36.002.00
SJ Chalmers8   1173 -16.002.12
Leggett7   1163 -14.002.29
Symes5   1100 --2.00
Legget2   0141 -12.007.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive