Forfarshire v Heriot's
Cricket Scotland League Eastern Premier Division 2012 (Eastern Premier Division)
VenueForthill, Dundee on 9th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossForfarshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultHeriot's won by 35 runs
PointsForfarshire 0; Heriot's 10
UmpiresRH Fitzsimmons, MJH Nash
ScorersC Clark, F Ross

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DR Rosslbw b Sweeney57     
KC Allenc Weed b Black26     
+BV Kneebonec Wallace b Sweeney16     
CR Adamslbw b Sweeney4     
COM Farrellc Wallace b Sweeney13     
*SD Weeraratnab Sweeney15     
JR Casec Wallace b Galloway6     
BK Ashrafc Fearn b Galloway57     
KW Mortonnot out14     
CC MacKellarnot out0     
Azhar Abiddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 16 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (Allen), 2-88 (Ross), 3-100 (Adams), 4-122 (Farrell), 5-133 (Kneebone), 6-146 (Case), 7-146 (Weeraratna), 8-228 (Ashraf)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bailwal10   0540 --5.40
Parker10   1250 --2.50
Ford4   1290 --7.25
Black10   2341 -60.003.40
Sweeney10   1375 -12.003.70
Galloway5   0272 -15.005.40
Cameron1   0180 --18.00

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BNW Fordb Farrell53     
A Bailwalb Allen33     
*+CD Wallacelbw b Allen30     
MA Parkerb Allen8     
JSC Gallowayc Morton b Farrell8     
DA Fearnb Adams20     
T Weedc Allen b Adams2     
TJ Hancockc and b Morton1     
SJ Cameronc MacKellar b Morton8     
GG Blackc and b Adams4     
DJ Sweeneynot out1     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 20 w)25
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-88 (Bailwal), 2-125 (Ford), 3-136 (Wallace), 4-151 (Parker), 5-155 (Galloway), 6-160 (Weed), 7-172 (Hancock), 8-181 (Fearn), 9-188 (Cameron), 10-193 (Black, 43.1 ov)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weeraratna8   2280 --3.50
Ashraf2   0200 --10.00
Adams9.11353 -18.333.82
Allen10   1473 -20.004.70
Farrell10   1432 -30.004.30
Morton4   0152 -12.003.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive