Aberdeenshire v Arbroath United
Cricket Scotland League Eastern Premier Division 2012 (Eastern Premier Division)
VenueMannofield Park, Aberdeen on 21st July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArbroath United won the toss and decided to bat
ResultArbroath United won by 46 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsAberdeenshire 0; Arbroath United 10
UmpiresD Blair, AJT Dowdalls
ScorersIH Chisholm, IS Latta

Arbroath United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HE Vithanac Singh b Buchan7     
RE McLeanb Cooray27     
*FWG Burnettnot out101     
MJ Clarklbw b McKenna3     
GE Pealrun out (Proud)21     
+MJ Petriec Proud b MacRae0     
BJ McGillnot out20     
GJ Reisimadid not bat      
MW Govedid not bat      
MR Hurstdid not bat      
BC Carnegiedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)24
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Vithana), 2-75 (McLean), 3-81 (Clark), 4-135 (Peal), 5-140 (Petrie)
Aberdeenshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Buchan10   2461  60.004.60
West10   2400  -4.00
McKenna10   0251  60.002.50
Singh3   0250  -8.33
Cooray9   0521  54.005.78
MacRae6   0131  36.002.17

Aberdeenshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GJ Tomlinsonlbw b Hurst6     
NJ MacRaec Petrie b McGill3     
+KLJ Reidb Hurst0     
NHG Coorayc Carnegie b Reisima85     
GA Jamiesonb Hurst1     
MD Haysb Peal20     
FJ Proudc Vithana b McLean15     
*TJ Buchanb Vithana4     
AS McKennab Vithana3     
A Singhnot out9     
CM Westc Clark b Hurst9     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 13 w)17
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Tomlinson), 2-8 (Reid), 3-12 (MacRae), 4-18 (Jamieson), 5-59 (Hays), 6-110 (Proud), 7-134 (Buchan), 8-153 (Cooray), 9-155 (McKenna), 10-172 (West, 46.3 ov)
Arbroath United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McGill9   3121 -54.001.33
Hurst8.31234 -12.752.71
Reisima8   0441 -48.005.50
Vithana9   0322 -27.003.56
Peal7   0291 -42.004.14
McLean5   0281 -30.005.60

--> The match was reduced to 48 overs per side, Aberdeenshire target was 219 runs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive