Forfarshire v Watsonians
Cricket Scotland League Eastern Premier Division 2012 (Eastern Premier Division)
VenueForthill, Dundee on 21st July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossForfarshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWatsonians won by 2 wickets
PointsForfarshire 2 (Consolation 2); Watsonians 10
UmpiresRH Fitzsimmons, GM Whitelaw
ScorersF McNicoll, EP West

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BNW Fordc SJ Chalmers b Nel2     
GHR Gardenb SJ Chalmers37     
A Bailwalc EF Chalmers b SJ Chalmers30     
MA Parkerrun out6     
*JSC Gallowayc Symes b Sadler55     
+T Weedst Hislop b Symes6     
DA Fearnc Sadler b Symes20     
TJ Hancockc Hislop b SJ Chalmers8     
GG Blackc Easton b SJ Chalmers13     
DJ Sweeneynot out9     
S Hillnot out2     
Extras(5 lb, 5 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Ford), 2-73 (Garden), 3-77 (Bailwal), 4-93 (Parker), 5-106 (Weed), 6-146 (Fearn), 7-160 (Hancock), 8-183 (Galloway), 9-195 (Black)
Watsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nel8   0241 -
Sadler9   2261 -
SJ Chalmers10   0434 -
Leggett2   0160 -
Symes10   2302 -
Legget4   0220 -
EF Chalmers7   0320 -

Watsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SJ Chalmersc Weed b Sweeney22     
AP Fraser-Harrisc Weed b Garden46     
J Symesrun out9     
EF Chalmersnot out71     
JAC Eastonc Weed b Ford0     
JD Nellbw b Ford0     
FJ Boydb Garden6     
+AHJ Hislopc Bailwal b Black13     
PJS Leggetc Parker b Bailwal15     
PT Sadlernot out0     
RMS Leggettdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 12 w)17
Total(8 wickets, 49.2 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (SJ Chalmers), 2-51 (Symes), 3-114 (Fraser-Harris), 4-116 (Easton), 5-116 (Nel), 6-126 (Boyd), 7-160 (Hislop), 8-193 (Legget)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bailwal10   0431 -
Ford9.21362 -
Hill7   0230 -
Sweeney6   0221 -
Black7   0361 -
Garden10   0342 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive