Stoneywood-Dyce v Grange
Cricket Scotland League Eastern Premier Division 2012 (Eastern Premier Division)
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 21st July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoneywood-Dyce won the toss and decided to field
ResultGrange won by 194 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 0; Grange 10
UmpiresJ Murphy, WM Ross
ScorersJP Barrett, KL Mavor

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GI Maidenb Gill34     
SM Patelb Willemse38     
*NFI McCallumc Shah b Gill5     
JSD Moffatc Coetzer b Leask14     
+SJS Smithb Willemse50     
GC Holmesnot out46     
HR Edwardsc Wattie b Redhead41     
HG Munseyc Gill b Willemse7     
AMG Brocknot out16     
RT Routraydid not bat      
DH Playerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Maiden), 2-85 (McCallum), 3-96 (Patel), 4-118 (Moffat), 5-174 (Smith), 6-231 (Edwards), 7-241 (Munsey)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Grant4   0240  -6.00
Willemse9   0413  18.004.56
Gill9   0552  27.006.11
Redhead10   0591  60.005.90
Ninan9   0540  -6.00
Leask5   1351  30.007.00

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SC Coetzerrun out (Routray)2     
*NG Ninanb Maiden23     
+T Chieckteyc Brock b Munsey3     
E Willemsec Patel b Munsey0     
MA Leaskb Maiden12     
SP Redheadc Routray b Maiden4     
LD Wattielbw b Brock0     
M Louwrun out (Brock)12     
SA Shahc Edwards b Player2     
AP Gillst Smith b McCallum6     
JPA Grantnot out2     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)16
Total(all out, 37 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Coetzer), 2-14 (Chiecktey), 3-20 (Willemse), 4-40 (Leask), 5-51 (Ninan), 6-52 (Wattie), 7-52 (Redhead), 8-73 (Louw), 9-73 (Shah), 10-82 (Gill, 37 ov)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Routray6   190  -1.50
Munsey6   1212  18.003.50
Maiden10   563  20.000.60
Brock6   0161  36.002.67
Player4   0161  24.004.00
McCallum5   071  30.001.40

--> The match was reduced to 46 overs per side, Stoneywood-Dyce target was 277 runs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive