Carlton v Watsonians
Cricket Scotland League 2012 (Eastern Premier Division)
VenueGrange Loan, Edinburgh on 11th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWatsonians won the toss and decided to field
ResultCarlton won by 41 runs
PointsCarlton 10; Watsonians 0
UmpiresAM Cutter, JD Wilson
ScorersEL Forrester, EP West

Carlton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DF Wattsc Easton b Nel27     
MR Herdmanb Nel3     
PL Mommsenc PJS Legget b SJ Chalmers84     
SD Gilmourrun out2     
GD Drummondc Nel b PJS Legget8     
UA Mohammadlbw b PJS Legget0     
TMB Baileyc Symes b EF Chalmers23     
+JAM Kerrc Hislop b Nel20     
CWS Leggetnot out14     
SK Olivierrun out5     
OF Ahmaddid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Herdman), 2-41 (Watts), 3-51 (Gilmour), 4-64 (Drummond), 5-78 (Mohammad), 6-132 (Bailey), 7-167 (Kerr), 8-199 (Mommsen), 9-207 (Olivier, 50 ov)
Watsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nel10   0433  20.004.30
RMS Legget8   0290  -3.62
SJ Chalmers10   1561  60.005.60
PJS Legget7   2262  21.003.71
Symes10   1260  -2.60
EF Chalmers5   0221  30.004.40

Watsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AD Chalmersb Olivier10     
+AHJ Hislopc Watts b Herdman6     
J Symesb Herdman6     
EF Chalmersc Bailey b Mohammad45     
*SJ Chalmersb Mohammad17     
JAC Eastonc and b Mommsen0     
FJ Boydlbw b Legget15     
MS Yellowleesc Drummond b Mohammad0     
JD Nelc Watts b Mohammad14     
PJS Leggetrun out25     
RMS Leggetnot out6     
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 14 w)22
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Hislop), 2-22 (Symes), 3-51 (AD Chalmers), 4-90 (EF Chalmers), 5-93 (Easton), 6-95 (SJ Chalmers), 7-95 (Yellowlees), 8-124 (Nel), 9-134 (Boyd), 10-166 (PJS Legget, 48.4 ov)
Carlton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mommsen10   1311 -60.003.10
Herdman7.41182 -23.002.35
Drummond6   1130 --2.17
Olivier7   0241 -42.003.43
Ahmad4   0170 --4.25
Mohammad10   2314 -15.003.10
Legget4   0241 -24.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive