Aberdeenshire v Heriot's
Cricket Scotland League Eastern Premier Division 2012 (Eastern Premier Division)
VenueMannofield Park, Aberdeen on 11th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeriot's won the toss and decided to field
ResultAberdeenshire won by 51 runs
PointsAberdeenshire 10; Heriot's 0
UmpiresDGB Murphy, WM Ross
ScorersC Clark, IS Latta

Aberdeenshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GA Jamiesonb Weeraratna0     
GJ Tomlinsonc Adams b Farrell1     
NJ MacRaenot out80     
NHG Coorayb Weeraratna6     
+KLJ Reidlbw b Adams18     
CD Martinb Adams4     
MD Haysc MacKellar b Morton24     
*TJ Buchanb Ashraf7     
A Singhc Ross b Weeraratna7     
AS McKennac McDougall b Farrell6     
CM Westdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 30 w)37
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Jamieson), 2-13 (Tomlinson), 3-31 (Cooray), 4-95 (Reid), 5-105 (Martin), 6-136 (Hays), 7-161 (Buchan), 8-181 (Singh), 9-190 (McKenna, 50 ov)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Weeraratna10   2243  
Farrell10   2452  
MacKellar4   0130  
Adams10   0442  
Morton4   0181  
McDougall10   0310  
Ashraf2   091  

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*ST Knoxlbw b Buchan18     
DR Rossb West6     
Q Ashrafc Buchan b West2     
+BV Kneebonec Reid b West52     
COM Farrellc McKenna b Cooray16     
SD Weeraratnac Martin b Cooray8     
CR Adamsc Hays b McKenna9     
JR Caseb Buchan7     
CB McDougallrun out (Singh)2     
CC MacKellarnot out3     
KW Mortonb West0     
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)16
Total(all out, 46 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Ross), 2-21 (Ashraf), 3-31 (Knox), 4-86 (Farrell), 5-104 (Weeraratna), 6-122 (Adams), 7-130 (Kneebone), 8-136 (Case), 9-136 (McDougall), 10-139 (Morton, 46 ov)
Aberdeenshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Buchan8   2232  
West10   1264  
McKenna8   2141  
Singh4   0220  
Cooray10   3312  
MacRae6   0200  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive