Watsonians v Stoneywood-Dyce
Cricket Scotland League Eastern Premier Division 2012 (Eastern Premier Division)
VenueMyreside, Edinburgh on 18th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoneywood-Dyce won the toss and decided to field
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 1 wicket
PointsWatsonians 2 (Consolation 2); Stoneywood-Dyce 10
UmpiresNN Davidson, AJT Dowdalls
ScorersKL Mavor, EP West

Watsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AD Chalmersc and b Redhead21     
AHJ Hislopb Stander30     
J Symesc Gill b Willemse61     
*EF Chalmersrun out (Willemse)0     
JAC Eastonb Gill1     
PJS Leggetc Gill b Willemse27     
JD Nelnot out27     
+FJ Boydc Gill b Goudie2     
MS Yellowleeslbw b Willemse0     
CA Cashb Willemse0     
JP Daviesb Goudie4     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)15
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Hislop), 2-65 (AD Chalmers), 3-66 (EF Chalmers), 4-74 (Easton), 5-149 (Legget), 6-157 (Symes), 7-161 (Boyd), 8-161 (Yellowlees), 9-161 (Cash), 10-188 (Davies, 48.4 ov)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willemse10   4224  
Stander9   1361  
Redhead5   1161  
Gill5   0291  
Leask10   0320  

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SC Coetzerc Cash b Davies0     
WG Andersonlbw b Davies1     
JH Standerb Nel64     
*E Willemselbw b Legget1     
Omar Afridilbw b EF Chalmers17     
MA Leaskc Easton b Symes0     
+T Chieckteyb Nel31     
G Goudiec Cash b Nel17     
SP Redheadst Boyd b Legget11     
AP Gillnot out12     
DJ Kiddnot out1     
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)34
Total(9 wickets, 49.5 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Coetzer), 2-19 (Anderson), 3-37 (Willemse), 4-79 (Omar Afridi), 5-86 (Leask), 6-138 (Stander), 7-148 (Chiecktey), 8-172 (Goudie), 9-175 (Redhead)
Watsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davies5   1212  
Nel10   1473  
EF Chalmers10   0361  
Symes10   0251  
AD Chalmers5   0190  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive