Heriot's v Forfarshire
Cricket Scotland League Eastern Premier Division 2012 (Eastern Premier Division)
VenueGoldenacre, Edinburgh on 18th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeriot's won the toss and decided to field
ResultHeriot's won by 3 wickets
PointsHeriot's 10; Forfarshire 0
UmpiresAW Scotland, JD Wilson
ScorersC Clark, D Thomson

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GHR Gardenc Knox b Morton39     
*+CD Wallacelbw b Farrell7     
MA Parkerc Kneebone b MacKellar14     
TJ Hancockb Adams9     
JSC Gallowayc Adams b McLaren15     
BNW Fordc Kneebone b Morton6     
SJ Cameronc Knox b Farrell16     
Jalees Ahmedc Weeraratna b Morton0     
DJ Sweeneyc Kneebone b McLaren3     
LR Sweeneyb Weeraratna7     
GN Quinnnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 15 w)21
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Wallace), 2-56 (Parker), 3-71 (Hancock), 4-101 (Garden), 5-105 (Galloway), 6-112 (Ford), 7-112 (Jalees Ahmed), 8-117 (DJ Sweeney), 9-137 (Cameron), 10-137 (LR Sweeney, 48.1 ov)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Weeraratna7.12141 -
Farrell6   0302 -
MacKellar8   3221 -
Adams10   4151 -
Morton10   1323 -
McLaren7   2182 -

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*ST Knoxlbw b LR Sweeney54     
DR Rossb Quinn9     
+BV Kneebonec Ford b Jalees Ahmed18     
KA McLarenc Hancock b Jalees Ahmed2     
COM Farrelllbw b Garden11     
CR Adamslbw b LR Sweeney4     
SD Weeraratnab Parker18     
JR Casenot out6     
MRJ Wattnot out1     
CC MacKellardid not bat      
KW Mortondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 9 w)15
Total(7 wickets, 43.5 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Ross), 2-89 (Kneebone), 3-91 (McLaren), 4-91 (Knox), 5-107 (Adams), 6-107 (Farrell), 7-135 (Weeraratna)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Quinn8   2201 -
Ford4   0290 -
Garden10   5111 -
LR Sweeney10   1242 -
Jalees Ahmed7.50292 -
Galloway1   0100 -
Parker3   191 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive