Arbroath United v Heriot's
Cricket Scotland League Eastern Premier Division 2012 (Eastern Premier Division)
VenueLochlands Park, Arbroath on 1st September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeriot's won the toss and decided to field
ResultArbroath United won by 69 runs
PointsArbroath United 10; Heriot's 0
UmpiresAM Cutter, NN Davidson
ScorersIH Chisholm, C Clark

Arbroath United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HE Vithanast Kneebone b Watt50     
RE McLeanc Kneebone b Watt26     
*FWG Burnettc Kneebone b Adams5     
MJ Clarkc Kneebone b MacKellar2     
GE Pealc Farrell b Watt8     
CG Burnettrun out26     
+MJ Petriec Farooq b Farrell37     
BJ McGillnot out34     
D Spinkc Kneebone b Morton12     
C Ramsaynot out0     
MR Hurstdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 19 w)26
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-90 (McLean), 2-91 (Vithana), 3-95 (Clark), 4-103 (FWG Burnett), 5-126 (Peal), 6-147 (CG Burnett), 7-187 (Petrie), 8-223 (Spink)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farrell8   0471 -48.005.88
Farooq7   1400 --5.71
MacKellar7   1291 -42.004.14
Watt10   1283 -20.002.80
Adams10   1401 -60.004.00
Morton8   2351 -48.004.38

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*ST Knoxc Petrie b CG Burnett6     
DR Rossc Petrie b Hurst15     
+BV Kneebonec Petrie b CG Burnett29     
BK Ashrafb CG Burnett0     
COM Farrellc Peal b Ramsay14     
PA Rossb CG Burnett17     
CR Adamsc FWG Burnett b CG Burnett2     
MRJ Wattc McGill b Peal2     
KW Mortonnot out30     
AK Farooqnot out14     
CC MacKellardid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (DR Ross), 2-29 (Knox), 3-29 (Ashraf), 4-61 (Farrell), 5-91 (PA Ross), 6-97 (Adams), 7-103 (Watt), 8-106 (Kneebone)
Arbroath United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McGill6   420  -0.33
Hurst10   2381  60.003.80
CG Burnett8   0235  9.602.88
Vithana9   2190  -2.11
Ramsay9   0451  54.005.00
Peal8   0241  48.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive