Forfarshire v Stoneywood-Dyce
Cricket Scotland League Eastern Premier Division 2012 (Eastern Premier Division)
VenueForthill, Dundee on 1st September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoneywood-Dyce won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 44 runs
PointsForfarshire 0; Stoneywood-Dyce 10
UmpiresRH Fitzsimmons, MJH Nash
ScorersKL Mavor, RG Milne

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Gillb Parker9     
SP Redheadb Quinn1     
JH Standerc Petrie b Quinn0     
E Willemsec Wallace b Quinn2     
MA Leaskst Wallace b Jalees Ahmed168     
+T Chieckteyc Wallace b Jalees Ahmed71     
G Goudiec Hill b DJ Sweeney7     
*NG Ninanc Wallace b DJ Sweeney0     
WG Andersonnot out1     
DJ Kiddc and b Jalees Ahmed0     
SC Coetzerb DJ Sweeney6     
Extras(10 w)10
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Redhead), 2-2 (Stander), 3-8 (Willemse), 4-27 (Gill), 5-249 (Chiecktey), 6-256 (Goudie), 7-256 (Ninan), 8-268 (Leask), 9-268 (Kidd), 10-275 (Coetzer, 47.4 ov)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Quinn10   3343 -
Parker9   0421 -
DJ Sweeney7.41333 -
Walker4   1240 -
LR Sweeney7   0530 -
Jalees Ahmed7   0603 -
Cameron3   0290 -

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Parkerc Goudie b Willemse26     
LT Toshlbw b Willemse5     
*+CD Wallacec Chiecktey b Gill69     
SJ Cameronb Gill38     
DJ Petrieb Kidd12     
Jalees Ahmedc Chiecktey b Coetzer17     
A Hillc Coetzer b Redhead23     
DJ Sweeneylbw b Redhead14     
LR Sweeneynot out3     
GN Quinnb Coetzer7     
AG Walkerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Tosh), 2-41 (Parker), 3-146 (Cameron), 4-147 (Wallace), 5-178 (Petrie), 6-180 (Jalees Ahmed), 7-218 (DJ Sweeney), 8-221 (Hill), 9-231 (Quinn, 50 ov)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goudie3   0140  
Willemse7   1372  
Anderson3   0240  
Ninan7   0320  
Gill10   0402  
Stander2   0100  
Kidd7   0361  
Coetzer5   0232  
Redhead6   1122  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive